Worcestershire Under-17s v Devon Under-17s
Under-17s County Cup 2010 (Group 4A)
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 3rd August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultWorcestershire Under-17s won by 5 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Under-17s 2; Devon Under-17s 0
UmpiresC Bryant, C Taylor
ScorerR Wilks

Devon Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BG Huxtableb Such13      
T Mitchamb Mason21      
J Overtonlbw b Such13      
C Overtonc and b Bird55      
MC Goldingnot out68      
*A Brownlbw b Such36      
C Eavesnot out8      
+C Graingerdid not bat      
MJL Kidddid not bat      
G Yatesdid not bat      
C Bryandid not bat      
H Bookerdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Mitcham), 2-35 (Huxtable), 3-50 (J Overton), 4-141 (C Overton), 5-219 (Brown)
Worcestershire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mason9   15812-   54.006.44
Such9   12931-   18.003.22
Biddulph10   14101-   -4.10
Ellis4   01601-   -4.00
Bird10   13911-   60.003.90
Daniels8   03902-   -4.88

Worcestershire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
OJ Steelec and b Bryan80      
+JMH Doddb Yates41      
J Colemanc Kidd b Booker21      
JR Brightonlbw b C Overton8      
AM Masonc C Overton b Kidd33      
N Brownnot out20      
J Woodhousenot out0      
JM Ellisdid not bat      
J Danielsdid not bat      
*TM Birddid not bat      
J Biddulphdid not bat      
DJ Suchdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 47.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Dodd), 2-115 (Coleman), 3-140 (Brighton), 4-185 (Steele), 5-213 (Mason)
Devon Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kidd7   1371--   42.005.29
Eaves6   02005-   -3.33
Yates5   0221--   30.004.40
Booker10   12913-   60.002.90
Huxtable5   0310--   -6.20
C Overton7   02314-   42.003.29
Golding3   0200-2   -6.67
Bryan4.5040111   29.008.28





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive