Shropshire Under-17s v Warwickshire Under-17s
Under-17s County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueLondon Road, Shrewsbury on 18th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersShropshire Under-17s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Warwickshire Under-17s: 11
TossWarwickshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Under-17s won by 6 wickets
PointsShropshire Under-17s 0; Warwickshire Under-17s 2
UmpiresAC Harris, J Strachan
ScorerC Edwards

Shropshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SG Leachlbw b Burton94     
+R Lockleyc Whittock b Payne12     
T Saundersc Gately b Burton25     
SJ Barnardnot out49     
JG Hudson-Williamsc Gately b Burton15     
JO Edwardsb Burton4     
T Pickerillnot out17     
MRJ Prescottdid not bat      
J Chadwickdid not bat      
JN Astondid not bat      
E Lewisdid not bat      
E Bowendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 23 w)36
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Warwickshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Payne9   1351--54.003.89
Grundy10   0650---6.50
[unknown]5   0320---6.40
Brown9   0360---4.00
[unknown]10   0420---4.20
Burton7   0294--10.504.14

Warwickshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Hardingc Lockley b Chadwick117     
CJ Whittockc Lewis b Edwards27     
*TRH Burtonc Lewis b Barnard2     
TP Milnesnot out77     
J Klapperc Lockley b Edwards0     
T Paynenot out21     
T Browndid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
+JO Grundydid not bat      
L Gatelydid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 6 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 42.5 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Shropshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards10   1522--30.005.20
Aston9   0580---6.44
Lewis3   0280---9.33
Chadwick9   0441--54.004.89
Barnard7   1431--42.006.14
Prescott3   0150---5.00
Leach1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive