Shropshire Under-17s v Staffordshire Under-17s
Under-17s County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 11th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStaffordshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsShropshire Under-17s 0; Staffordshire Under-17s 2
UmpiresAC Harris, J Strachan

Shropshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SG Leachlbw b Bowker0     
R Lockleylbw b Spencer14     
T Saundersc Thompson b Bowker0     
SJ Barnardc Warren b Spencer71     
+T Pickerillb Phillips10     
E Bowenlbw b Jones2     
JO Edwardsc Jones b Brown9     
J Chadwickb Warren11     
J Shawc Thompson b Brown2     
E Lewisc Bowker b Brown0     
J Astleynot out1     
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)28
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-17, 4-42, 5-59, 6-81, 7-122, 8-128, 9-129, 10-148 (47.4 ov)
Staffordshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowker7   1122--21.001.71
Jones7   2101--42.001.43
Phillips7   0261--42.003.71
Brown10   2293--20.002.90
Warren9   1481--54.005.33

Staffordshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Thompsonb Shaw39     
M Coxonlbw b Lewis1     
L Jelfsnot out67     
A McChristienot out22     
+TC Felldid not bat      
J Phillipsdid not bat      
J Warrendid not bat      
*M Spencerdid not bat      
JJ Bowkerdid not bat      
R Browndid not bat      
D Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)20
Total(2 wickets, 31.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Shropshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards8   1320---4.00
Lewis6   1341--36.005.67
Barnard5   0190---3.80
Shaw4   1221--24.005.50
Leach3   0120---4.00

--> Bowling in the Shropshire Under-17s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive