Minor Counties v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe Fortfield, Sidmouth on 25th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMinor Counties: 11; Marylebone Cricket Club: 10
TossMinor Counties won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMinor Counties won by 99 runs

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FI Qureshib Dixon671121359-59.82
MP O'Sheab Dixon48283282171.43
LD Hughesc Dixon b Johnstone28202641140.00
Atiq Chishtic Arfan Akram b SA George52129--23.81
+SM Parkc SA George b WM George43363561119.44
*KA Parsonsc SA George b WM George4842485-114.29
H Bushc Dixon b WM George1718161-94.44
JJ Bessb Cave2217273-129.41
GR Willottnot out357--60.00
C Brownnot out111--100.00
JMC Leckdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 11 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (O'Shea), 2-101 (Hughes), 3-119 (Atiq Chishti), 4-197 (Park), 5-218 (Qureshi), 6-246 (Bush), 7-294 (Parsons), 8-302 (Bess)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cave10   07712-60.007.70
Dixon10   05523-30.005.50
Johnstone10   0461--60.004.60
SA George10   03913-60.003.90
WM George8   05931-16.007.38
Adnan Akram2   01701--8.50

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ER Kilbeec Park b Willott032--0.00
Adnan Akramb Willott611181-54.55
K Pearsonc O'Shea b Bess1962731-30.65
*Arfan Akramc Hughes b Atiq Chishti4344479-97.73
T Johnstonec Park b Bess1819242194.74
+PM Davidgec Bush b Hughes915251-60.00
WM Georgeb Brown24192022126.32
SA Georgest Park b O'Shea2743453-62.79
GC Cavest Park b Brown31282313110.71
JP Dixonnot out41011--40.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 14 w)24
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kilbee), 2-13 (Adnan Akram), 3-71 (Arfan Akram), 4-73 (Pearson), 5-103 (Johnstone), 6-123 (Davidge), 7-147 (WM George), 8-189 (Cave), 9-205 (SA George, 43.2 ov)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willott7   02123-21.003.00
Bess10   14721-30.004.70
Atiq Chishti7   03116-42.004.43
Hughes5   02013-30.004.00
Brown9   05121-27.005.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive