Minor Counties v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 2010
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 29th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMinor Counties: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers: 11
TossMinor Counties won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMinor Counties won by 11 runs
UmpiresDL Burden, S Waterhouse
ScorersB Mulholland, AP Scarlett

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CP Murtaghc Cockbain b Garside2021244-95.24
JG Thompsonc Ali b Querl47253572188.00
FI Qureshib Lever3038533-78.95
+SM Parklbw b Querl022--0.00
MST Stokesc Blacktopp b Mubasher Hassan0522--0.00
Arfan Akramc Lewis b Mubasher Hassan1020312-50.00
NRK Turkb Mubasher Hassan354--60.00
Atiq Chishtic Blacktopp b Querl65871059-74.71
*C Brownc Blacktopp b Mubasher Hassan3915--33.33
WRJ Purserb Querl3239465-82.05
CL Mettersnot out3338353-86.84
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 9 nb, 12 w)29
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 47.2 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Murtagh, 5.5 ov), 2-77 (Thompson, 8.3 ov), 3-78 (Park, 8.6 ov), 4-96 (Stokes, 12.5 ov), 5-124 (Qureshi, 17.1 ov), 6-127 (Turk, 18.3 ov), 7-132 (Arfan Akram, 20.2 ov), 8-142 (Brown, 24.2 ov), 9-195 (Purser, 26.1 ov), 10-272 (Atiq Chishti, 47.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garside7   07012242.0010.00
Mubasher Hassan10   04343215.004.30
Lever8   12311-48.002.88
Balbirnie4   01901--4.75
Ali5   0310---6.20
Clarke5   13401--6.80

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TP Lewisc and b Metters5173977-69.86
A Balbirnierun out (Syddall)3448586-70.83
CJ Baughb Brown712161-58.33
RG Querlc Syddall b Metters1726351-65.38
AD Clarkeb Metters2238322-57.89
*IA Cockbainrun out (Turk)79568072141.07
OM Alic Thompson b Metters021--0.00
+DJ Blacktopprun out (Park)5691-83.33
Mubasher Hassanb Atiq Chishti161819-188.89
JK Leverc Atiq Chishti b Turk1620331-80.00
KA Garsidenot out001--0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 189 minutes, 49.2 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Balbirnie, 14.1 ov), 2-85 (Baugh, 17.6 ov), 3-113 (Lewis, 24.6 ov), 4-125 (Querl, 28.1 ov), 5-149 (Clarke, 34.4 ov), 6-149 (Ali, 34.6 ov), 7-165 (Blacktopp, 37.1 ov), 8-198 (Mubasher Hassan, 42.1 ov), 9-261 (Cockbain, 49.1 ov), 10-261 (Lever, 49.2 ov)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syddall8   1280-1-3.50
Purser6   048011-8.00
Metters10   13741-15.003.70
Brown10   0371--60.003.70
Atiq Chishti5   03611-30.007.20
Thompson3   0250---8.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive