Oxford v Oxford University
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRover Cowley Sports and Social Club Ground, Cowley on 24th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOxford: 11; Oxford University: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossOxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxford University won by 4 runs
UmpiresI Royle, S Vines
ScorersPJ Coleman, NT Harris

Oxford University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RN Thompsonlbw b Zia Hamid3     
+DA Kingc Mendis b Zia Hamid9     
AS Sharmac JJ Evans b Ferraby20     
*R Sharmac and b Harrison86     
SS Agarwalb PJ Evans82     
M Westonc JJ Evans b Harrison0     
DC Pascoenot out16     
LA Dinglest JJ Evans b Harrison1     
BJ Tullynot out7     
NJS Buchanandid not bat      
MJC Swandid not bat      
DA Gordondid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 27 w)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (King), 2-48 (Thompson), 3-70 (AS Sharma), 4-230 (R Sharma), 5-230 (Weston), 6-240 (Agarwal), 7-245 (Dingle)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
PJ Evans10   23711-60.003.70
Zia Hamid7   138223421.005.43
Ferraby7   13311-42.004.71
IJ Evans8   0510---6.38
Wasim Mehmood8   0450---5.62
Mendis7   03502--5.00
Harrison3   0163--6.005.33

Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JC Harrisonc King b Dingle10     
CJL Sandbachc Thompson b Pascoe68     
NJ Ferrabylbw b Pascoe32     
JJ Perkinb Pascoe3     
IM Crosbyc King b Pascoe31     
+JJ Evansc Swan b Dingle51     
Wasim Mehmoodnot out28     
BGAS Mendisrun out3     
IJ Evansnot out1     
PJ Evansdid not bat      
Zia Hamiddid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Harrison), 2-88 (Ferraby), 3-97 (Perkin), 4-165 (Sandbach), 5-166 (Crosby), 6-245 (JJ Evans), 7-255 (Mendis)
Oxford University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buchanan10   04302--4.30
Dingle10   14925-30.004.90
Gordon3   02305--7.67
Tully6   02401--4.00
Pascoe10   1414--15.004.10
Swan4   020024-5.00
Agarwal7   04701--6.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive