Old Wellingtonians v Old Cholmeleians
The Cricketer Cup 2010 (Second Round)
VenueWellington College, Crowthorne on 4th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Cholmeleians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Wellingtonians won by 7 wickets
ScorersD Fisher, D Skinner

Old Cholmeleians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Amatoc P Young b Coyne9      
J Whybrowc Kingsnorth b Coyne40      
RJM Moxonb Cockcroft15      
S Khanrun out18      
J Whelanc Kingsnorth b Cockcroft0      
E Davisst Kingsnorth b E Young11      
J Atchinsonc Singh b E Young13      
+I Sandersonc Durandt b E Young24      
M Khaliquenot out10      
S Khaliquelbw b P Young0      
A Fawdenrun out1      
Extras(2 b, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 45 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Amato), 2-57 (Whybrow), 3-80 (Moxon), 4-81 (Whelan), 5-104 (Davis), 6-123 (Khan), 7-123 (Atchinson), 8-157 (Sanderson), 9-157 (S Khalique), 10-158 (Fawden, 45 ov)
Old Wellingtonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Coyne8   23528-   24.004.38
Bishop4   0200--   -5.00
Cockcroft10   12926-   30.002.90
Langley10   1340--   -3.40
E Young8   12731-   16.003.38
P Young5   1111--   30.002.20

Old Wellingtonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
E Younglbw b Davis4      
LE Durandtc Sanderson b Davis22      
*P Youngnot out76      
+BJE Kingsnorthc M Khalique b Amato44      
K Singhnot out12      
E Lowedid not bat      
HJ Bishopdid not bat      
JR Coynedid not bat      
CW Langleydid not bat      
T Cockcroftdid not bat      
J Fullerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(3 wickets, 33.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (E Young), 2-37 (Durandt), 3-105 (Kingsnorth)
Old Cholmeleians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Davis8   1362-1   24.004.50
S Khalique6   0270--   -4.50
Amato10   0451--   60.004.50
Fawden7   0350--   -5.00
Whelan2   080--   -4.00
M Khalique0.2080--   -24.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive