Enfield v Burnley
Lancashire League 2010
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 19th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnley won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnley won by 9 wickets
PointsEnfield 0; Burnley 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresDL Hirst, J McLean
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), SA Whalley (Burnley)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hassanc Tripathi b Behardien33     
*DJ Bracewellc Behardien b Lalor0     
AP Bracewell (Pro)lbw b Lalor17     
LL Jacksonb Lalor5     
Z Afzalc Pickup b Tripathi20     
J Wrigleyc Lalor b Capstick8     
CD Maudsleyb Capstick1     
Hassan Fazalc Tripathi b Capstick5     
AEM Blakec Tripathi b Capstick3     
S O'Loughlinnot out7     
+K Robinsonlbw b Tripathi0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (DJ Bracewell), 2-51 (AP Bracewell), 3-53 (A Hassan), 4-63 (Jackson), 5-80 (Wrigley), 6-84 (Maudsley), 7-92 (Afzal), 8-96 (Hassan Fazal), 9-108 (Blake), 10-110 (Robinson, 42.1 ov)
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lalor13   0383--
Behardien8   2341--
Capstick13   31843-

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DD Pickupc Robinson b Afzal5     
+MQ Alinot out61     
F Behardien (Pro)not out33     
MR Kellydid not bat      
*SR Bruntdid not bat      
B Tripathidid not bat      
A Tatedid not bat      
GF Lalordid not bat      
J Capstickdid not bat      
JN Whiteheaddid not bat      
RM Cleggdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 23 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Pickup)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson5   0230--
Blake4   02705-
Afzal4   1121--
O'Loughlin4   1160--
Maudsley3   0100--
A Hassan3   0190-2

--> JN Whitehead made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> RM Clegg made his debut in Lancashire League matches

Enfield used their new electronic scoreboard for the first time.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive