United Services Portsmouth v Portsmouth
Southern Electric Twenty20 Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 13th June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultPortsmouth won by 49 runs
UmpiresS Locke, P Turner

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
F Jemildarlbw b Mason24      
Shehram Malikb Russell5      
*MA Scottb Mason22      
E Lyec Cannell b Gibbon3      
+D Cornishc Cannell b Mason3      
J Wrightb Carson1      
R Jonesnot out30      
C Westonb Carson12      
J Whitecrossc Russell b Cannell2      
J Scottc and b Cannell9      
J Harveyc Carson b Cannell2      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)26
Total(all out, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Shehram Malik), 2-45 (MA Scott), 3-68 (Jemildar), 4-70 (Lye), 5-73 (Cornish), 6-94 (Wright), 7-117 (Weston), 8-124 (Whitecross), 9-135 (J Scott), 10-139 (Harvey, 20 ov)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Russell4   0251--   24.006.25
J Marshall2   0260--   -13.00
Mason4   1143--   8.003.50
Gibbon2   0201--   12.0010.00
Carson4   0212--   12.005.25
Cannell4   0263--   8.006.50

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Marshallc Shehram Malik b Weston0      
E Whitec Shehram Malik b J Scott11      
A Fordc Shehram Malik b Weston4      
L Russellc Jones b Weston0      
J Marshallb J Scott8      
DJS Carsonst Cornish b Jones42      
*+L Carrollrun out5      
T Masonlbw b J Scott0      
M Patelb Shehram Malik1      
P Gibbonnot out9      
J Cannellnot out1      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (G Marshall), 2-14 (Ford), 3-15 (Russell), 4-26 (J Marshall), 5-27 (White), 6-46 (Carroll), 7-49 (Mason), 8-70 (Carson), 9-89 (Patel)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Weston3   0113--   6.003.67
Wright4   0190--   -4.75
J Scott3   0163--   6.005.33
Lye4   0110--   -2.75
Shehram Malik4   0181--   24.004.50
Jones2   0131--   12.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive