Somerset Under-15s v Warwickshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 20th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-15s won by 42 runs

Warwickshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Bestc Fraser b Vickery19     
*LJ Thomasonc Williams b Vickery28     
A Kirkpatrickc Brock b Easton24     
+B Zamanb Leach104     
L Peacockc Arney b Easton18     
R Saundersb Leach4     
S Smartst +Mason b Easton5     
JJ Newisnot out5     
MA Sajidnot out10     
T Wellsdid not bat      
C Williamsondid not bat      
GB Allendid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-64, 3-116, 4-197, 5-201, 6-208, 7-224
Somerset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weller6   2170--
Leach9   1612--
Vickery8   2172--
Croker6   0270--
Lester6   1280--
Easton10   0443--
Williams5   0270--

Somerset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TMJ Brockc Allen b Newis14     
R Crokerc Peacock b Zaman46     
J Fraserc Allen b Saunders21     
A Eastonst +Allen b Saunders28     
JCW Arneyc Newis b Saunders9     
J Strattonc Saunders b Zaman4     
L Williamsc and b Newis31     
+CB Vickeryc Zaman b Best4     
*B Leachb Newis0     
SD Wellerc Allen b Best18     
L Lesternot out5     
B Masondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-87, 3-93, 4-121, 5-134, 6-140, 7-170, 8-170, 9-170, 10-193 (45.3 ov)
Warwickshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smart4   1100--
Sajid4   0230--
Newis9   3363--
Williamson1   0140--
Peacock5   1110--
Saunders10   0403--
Zaman10   2352--

--> Warwickshire Under-15s innings batting adds 5 runs over
--> Bowling in the Warwickshire Under-15s innings adds 2 runs under
--> Somerset Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive