Cumbria Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 1B)
VenueThrekeld Cricket Club Ground, Portinscale on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-15s won by 4 runs
PointsCumbria Under-15s 0; Scotland Under-15s 2
UmpiresD Cooper, G Knowles

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KD MacPhersonb Ireland1     
S Darrochb Ireland1     
ARI Umeedc Miligan b Smith35     
*ARM Muirc Mowat b Bickerdike4     
Omar Afridic Miligan b Bickerdike10     
MM Englishlbw b Armstrong18     
WA Edwardsb Armstrong12     
+MH Wellsc Carruthers b Bickerdike14     
AWG Andersonb Ireland9     
AM Mehtanot out9     
GT Mainb Smith6     
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)25
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-144 (34.2 ov)
Cumbria Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ireland10   1303--20.003.00
Bickerdike10   1303--20.003.00
Graham3   090---3.00
Armstrong6   2252--18.004.17
Daniel1   050---5.00

Cumbria Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Masonb Mehta8     
MP Slackrun out (Umeed)55     
J Danielc Omar Afridi b Umeed15     
A Carrutherslbw b Umeed4     
AW Irelandc Muir b English42     
T Mowatb Mehta2     
G Smithc Umeed b English0     
T Miliganrun out (Mehta)0     
J Grahamc Anderson b Omar Afridi4     
A Armstrongnot out0     
J Bickerdikelbw b Omar Afridi0     
Extras(5 b, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 44 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Mason), 2-40 (Daniel), 3-50 (Carruthers), 4-117 (Ireland), 5-124 (Mowat), 6-130 (Smith), 7-134 (Miligan), 8-140 (Slack), 9-140 (Graham), 10-140 (Bickerdike, 44 ov)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Main7   2190---2.71
Mehta10   682--30.000.80
Omar Afridi8   1172--24.002.12
Edwards3   0210---7.00
Umeed6   0282--18.004.67
MacPherson1   0130---13.00
Anderson3   0120---4.00
English6   1172--18.002.83

--> Bowling in the Scotland Under-15s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive