Northumberland Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 1B)
VenueThe Wicket, Hipsburn on 23rd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthumberland Under-15s: 11; Scotland Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthumberland Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Under-15s won by 63 runs
PointsNorthumberland Under-15s 0; Scotland Under-15s 2
UmpiresI Davies, B Lockey

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Edwardsc and b Harsimran Singh9     
S Darrochst McDonnell b Brar49     
ARI Umeedb Lawton1     
ARM Muirb Batey53     
Omar Afridib Brar10     
MM Englishc Lawton b Batey23     
*LH Hillc Jessop b Harsimran Singh34     
AWG Andersonb Batey5     
NJ Simb Sonu Singh7     
+SK Stewartrun out (Harsimran Singh)3     
GT Mainnot out1     
HM Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)22
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-46, 3-95, 4-126, 5-163, 6-168, 7-183, 8-204, 9-215, 10-217 (46.3 ov)
Northumberland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shinwari8   03802-
Batey10   3213--
Harsimran Singh9.315421-
Lawton4   02413-
Brar5   1172--
Hopper4   02501-
Sonu Singh6   12711-

Northumberland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Brarlbw b Chaudhry0     
WT Taylorst Stewart b Anderson33     
P Hatcherlbw b Chaudhry0     
JH Jessopc Umeed b Anderson42     
*Sonu Singhc Stewart b Hill0     
C Bateylbw b Edwards19     
L Hopperc Umeed b Anderson1     
O Lawtonc and b Umeed15     
M Shinwaric and b Umeed1     
+A McDonnellnot out2     
Harsimran Singhlbw b Umeed0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 37 w)41
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-87, 4-87, 5-90, 6-94, 7-139, 8-139, 9-154, 10-154 (42.4 ov)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chaudhry6   02722-
Main7   13007-
Sim3   01001-
Anderson10   22532-
Hill3   01415-
English2   01301-
Edwards3   0913-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive