Netherlands v Denmark
Denmark in Netherlands 2006
VenueSportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht on 10th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 5 wickets
UmpiresJPAW Molenaar, S Tovey

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+FA Klokkerc Smits b de Leede4577925-58.44
A Rasmussenrun out (Buurman->Smits)91720--52.94
Zishan Shahc van Bunge b Schiferli0710--0.00
MR Pedersenc Szwarczynski b Borren73133--22.58
G Müllerc Borren b Mohammad Kashif3769842153.62
*CR Pedersenst Smits b Mohammad Kashif2655691-47.27
TM Hansenb Borren111519--73.33
RK Mahendranot out1621251-76.19
AB Chawlarun out (Borren->Smits)166--16.67
NP Kopperholdtnot out846--200.00
HS Hansendid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Rasmussen), 2-32 (Zishan Shah), 3-54 (MR Pedersen), 4-76 (Klokker), 5-144 (Müller), 6-154 (CR Pedersen), 7-165 (TM Hansen), 8-169 (Chawla)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schiferli9   1311--54.003.44
Grandia9   2320---3.56
de Leede10   1301--60.003.00
Borren10   0372--30.003.70
Mohammad Kashif10   2292--30.002.90
van Troost2   0160---8.00

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AF Buurmanb TM Hansen4311-133.33
ES Szwarczynskic MR Pedersen b Rasmussen56981404-57.14
DLS van Bungec Chawla b Mahendra1528313-53.57
TBM de Leedec TM Hansen b HS Hansen69668181104.55
AN Kervezeenot out2239492-56.41
*LP van Troostb HS Hansen364--50.00
PW Borrennot out918222-50.00
VD Grandiadid not bat      
+J Smitsdid not bat      
E Schiferlidid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 42.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Buurman), 2-35 (van Bunge), 3-141 (de Leede), 4-159 (Szwarczynski), 5-162 (van Troost)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TM Hansen6   0231--36.003.83
HS Hansen10   1462--30.004.60
Mahendra5   0211--30.004.20
Kopperholdt5   1370---7.40
Rasmussen10   2291--60.002.90
MR Pedersen2   150---2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive