Lancashire Under-14s v Yorkshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueStanley Park, Blackpool on 1st July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-14s won by 8 wickets (Run rate)
PointsLancashire Under-14s 0; Yorkshire Under-14s 2
UmpiresP Tatton, NH Tench
ScorerR Knowles

Lancashire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Kershawst Budge b Carver35     
H Hameednot out102     
J Fakirc Budge b Carver3     
JT Edgarrun out18     
*A Ashleyb Lockett6     
DJ Lambc Elliot b Shaw13     
F Priestleyb Lockett10     
MJJ Critchleydid not bat      
+T Murraydid not bat      
A Parkinsdid not bat      
M Murphydid not bat      
J Chhanadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Kershaw), 2-94 (Fakir), 3-146 (Edgar), 4-155 (Ashley), 5-172 (Lamb), 6-197 (Priestley, 45 ov)
Yorkshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaw6   0241--
Gibbon1   0200--
Waite5   0260--
Leyshon9   3240--
Carver9   0252--
Ward4   0210--
Randhawa6   0280--
Lockett5   0272--

Yorkshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Devensherb Critchley36     
CJ Goldthorplbw b Ashley8     
C Lockettnot out82     
+DE Budgenot out18     
B Gibbondid not bat      
*C Elliotdid not bat      
GS Randhawadid not bat      
J Shawdid not bat      
MJ Waitedid not bat      
K Carverdid not bat      
A Leyshondid not bat      
S Warddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 31.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Goldthorp), 2-92 (Devensher)
Lancashire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashley6   0231--
Lamb6   180--
Critchley7   0251--
Chhana3   0210--
Parkins4   0360--
Murphy3   0140--

--> Yorkshire Under-14s innings was reduced
--> Lancashire Under-14s innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Lancashire Under-14s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive