Dorset Under-14s v Berkshire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 3)
VenueDean Park, Bournemouth on 1st August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDorset Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBerkshire Under-14s won by 7 wickets
PointsDorset Under-14s 0; Berkshire Under-14s 2

Dorset Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Evansc Hess b Odell1842 3-42.86
R Boardwellc Hess b Bhatti1421 3-66.67
J Hanrattyc Hess b Odell04 --0.00
A Jonesc Gilmour b Moudgil2441 4-58.54
*D Handrun out (Beg)1232 2-37.50
O Calcottc Armstrong-Wood b Odell3259 4-54.24
J Adamsb Bhatti1937 3-51.35
E Clementsc Gilmour b Odell1018 1-55.56
M Clarkc Gilmour b Kanwar12 --50.00
D Quinnnot out1112 2-91.67
J Manleynot out22 --100.00
J Vitalidid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 3 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Berkshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhatti9   1412--27.004.56
Kanwar5   1241--30.004.80
Odell8   2204--12.002.50
Khalid3   0160---5.33
Beg9   4100---1.11
Moudgil9   1241--54.002.67
Armstrong-Wood2   0130---6.50

Berkshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Gilmourc Vitali b Hand1227 3-44.44
R Dickiec Manley b Hanratty4783 6-56.63
*+A Hessnot out4290 5-46.67
F Begb Vitali3835 6-108.57
B Beswicknot out01 --0.00
G Parsonsdid not bat      
O Armstrong-Wooddid not bat      
T Khaliddid not bat      
V Kanwardid not bat      
H Bhattidid not bat      
JE Odelldid not bat      
S Moudgildid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 40 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Dorset Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hand9   4131--54.001.44
Clements6   1130---2.17
Hanratty6   0111--36.001.83
Manley5   0330---6.60
Vitali8   1391--48.004.88
Clark2   190---4.50
Boardwell4   0220---5.50

--> Berkshire Under-14s innings batting adds 10 runs under
--> Bowling in the Berkshire Under-14s innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive