Lancashire Under-14s v Cumbria Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueBroadwaters, Fleetwood on 27th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCumbria Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-14s won by 7 wickets
PointsLancashire Under-14s 2; Cumbria Under-14s 0
UmpiresJ Butler, LA Knowles
ScorersR Knowles, C Robinson

Cumbria Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sykesrun out418 1-22.22
G Hallb Ashley832 2-25.00
S Sharpc Kershaw b Parfitt18 --12.50
M Forrestc Jenkins b Critchley013 --0.00
B Earlc Ashley b Critchley712 1-58.33
S Bellc Lamb b Critchley714 1-50.00
M Clarknot out3991 3-42.86
*+B Connonlbw b Ashley1732 2-53.12
M Wallb Parkins229 --6.90
P Allingtonc Hameed b Critchley25 --40.00
A Dasb Parfitt02 --0.00
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Sykes), 2-19 (Sharp), 3-19 (Hall), 4-27 (Earl), 5-28 (Forrest), 6-38 (Bell), 7-82 (Connon), 8-92 (Wall), 9-103 (Allington), 10-103 (Das, 42.2 ov)
Lancashire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashley9   5721-27.000.78
Parkins6   02211-36.003.67
Critchley9   0254--13.502.78
Jenkins6   12301--3.83
Lamb6   21004--1.67

Lancashire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kershawc Hall b Allington1631 2-51.61
H Hameedc Connon b Bell4477 6-57.14
JT Edgarc Earl b Das1632 2-50.00
*A Ashleynot out1437 2-37.84
F Priestleynot out318 --16.67
M Critchleydid not bat      
A Parkinsdid not bat      
L Parfittdid not bat      
+T Murraydid not bat      
DJ Lambdid not bat      
L Jenkinsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 32.2 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Kershaw), 2-83 (Edgar), 3-90 (Hameed)
Cumbria Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Earl2   090---4.50
Hall5   0140---2.80
Sharp4   01101--2.75
Clark5   1150---3.00
Allington4   01411-24.003.50
Das6   11011-36.001.67
Wall1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive