Warwickshire Under-14s v Shropshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueLoxley Close, Wellesbourne on 13th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWarwickshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Shropshire Under-14s: 11
TossToss not known
ResultShropshire Under-14s won by 1 wicket
PointsWarwickshire Under-14s 0; Shropshire Under-14s 2

Warwickshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Clementsc Clarke b Barnard22     
N Hooperlbw b Barnard7     
OJP Haleyc Dean b Barnard0     
*JE Salmonc Cook b Barnard14     
MJ Lambrun out1     
M Foley-Williamsonc Barnard b Arnold42     
J Rayc Carrasco b Morris19     
C Beaumont-Darkrun out23     
BS Phagurac Clarke b Flynn12     
+DJ Brosnannot out11     
R Jabarkheilnot out22     
MH Waughdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Hooper), 2-31 (Haley), 3-49 (Clements), 4-59 (Salmon), 5-60 (Lamb), 6-105 (Ray), 7-146 (Foley-Williamson), 8-173 (Phagura), 9-176 (Beaumont-Dark)
Shropshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis3   0150--
Barnard9   1404--
Cook6   1230--
Dean4   1170--
Carrasco3   0160--
Morris6   0261--
Arnold8   1311--
Flynn6   0331--

Shropshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RCJ Aucottc Salmon b Jabarkheil4     
JD Carrascoc and b Phagura17     
EG Barnardb Phagura36     
*W Cookst Brosnan b Waugh28     
JM Clarkest Brosnan b Clements3     
+T Deanb Clements7     
J Flynnst Brosnan b Waugh11     
T Ellisc and b Beaumont-Dark11     
M Hoofnot out60     
J Arnoldrun out11     
C Morrisnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)24
Total(9 wickets, 44.4 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Aucott), 2-42 (Carrasco), 3-75 (Barnard), 4-78 (Clarke), 5-98 (Dean), 6-112 (Cook), 7-117 (Flynn), 8-161 (Ellis), 9-191 (Arnold)
Warwickshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jabarkheil5   0271--
Lamb9   0430--
Beaumont-Dark9   1501--
Clements9   1232--
Waugh3   0112--
Haley1   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive