Lancashire Under-14s v Northumberland Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueRossall School Ground, Fleetwood on 13th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthumberland Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-14s won by 8 wickets
PointsLancashire Under-14s 2; Northumberland Under-14s 0
UmpiresC Dawber, ST Godfrey
ScorerR Knowles

Northumberland Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WT Taylorst Murray b Murphy23     
J Brownc Critchley b Parfitt4     
SS Brarc and b Murphy28     
LJ Hindmarshb Murphy4     
*Harsimran Singhc Ashley b Fakir15     
BT Mussettb Fakir14     
L Dixonb Chhana1     
K Bullennot out1     
+T Diasdid not bat      
J Birkettdid not bat      
M Collinsdid not bat      
TA Hodnettdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 12 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Brown), 2-64 (Taylor), 3-67 (Brar), 4-75 (Hindmarsh), 5-97 (Mussett), 6-102 (Dixon), 7-106 (Harsimran Singh, 30 ov)
Lancashire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashley6   1270--
Parfitt5   0131--
Murphy7   1193--
Parkins5   2110--
Jenkins1   050--
Chhana3   0151--
Fakir3   0122--

Lancashire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Kershawlbw b Hindmarsh20     
H Hameednot out42     
L Parfittc Hindmarsh b Taylor33     
*A Ashleynot out10     
MJJ Critchleydid not bat      
L Jenkinsdid not bat      
DJ Lambdid not bat      
M Murphydid not bat      
A Parkinsdid not bat      
+T Murraydid not bat      
J Chhanadid not bat      
J Fakirdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 28.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Kershaw), 2-95 (Parfitt)
Northumberland Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins6   1310--
Hodnett6   1120--
Hindmarsh6   0161--
Harsimran Singh5   0180--
Brar4   0230--

--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive