Wales Under-13s Women v Cheshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2010 (West Midlands League)
VenueEugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale on 22nd July 2010 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWales Under-13s Women won by 81 runs
PointsWales Under-13s Women 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Cheshire Under-13s Women 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Wales Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+C Smithc Mills b Haszeldine16     
E Hopkinsc Mills b Williams13     
EM Pheasantnot out17     
AHR Morganrun out0     
CH Thomasc Abberton b Greenhalf19     
N Daviesrun out33     
M McNeilc Griffiths b Williams0     
HW Coatesnot out2     
AM Ajidid not bat      
E Daviesdid not bat      
N Reiddid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)38
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Cheshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bloor5   0170--
Wolstenholme3   0140--
Williams5   0242--
Haszeldine3   0111--
Mason3   0260--
Greenhalf3   0151--
Mills1   090--
Abberton1   060--
Teasdale1   060--

Cheshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JS Bloorb E Davies0     
GM Gilloolyc and b Reid1     
KRG Abbertonc Coates b Reid8     
K Griffithsb Morgan2     
EC Masonb Aji6     
M Williamsc Thomas b Reid0     
O Teasdalenot out3     
KE Haszeldineb Aji0     
LI Wolstenholmerun out1     
+AGG Millsnot out1     
VL Greenhalfdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 27 w)35
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Wales Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
E Davies4   1101--
N Davies3   0130--
Morgan4   221--
Reid5   183--
[unknown]3   050--
Pheasant2   120--
Aji2   032--
McNeil2   050--

--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Wales Under-13s Women innings adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Cheshire Under-13s Women innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive