Oxfordshire Under-13s Women v Isle of Wight Under-13s Women
Women's Under-13s County Championship 2010 (South League)
VenueStratfield Brake, Kidlington on 17th July 2010 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOxfordshire Under-13s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Isle of Wight Under-13s Women: 11
TossOxfordshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Under-13s Women won by 244 runs
PointsOxfordshire Under-13s Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Isle of Wight Under-13s Women 1 (Bowling 1)

Oxfordshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Whiteb Blake01 --0.00
C Reevesrun out8988 12-101.14
S Halseyb Hancock55 1-100.00
CM Woodnot out135110 192122.73
E Goodenot out610 --60.00
K Daviesdid not bat      
+P Daviesdid not bat      
M Bennettdid not bat      
H Bolanddid not bat      
J Dingwalldid not bat      
E Robbinsdid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 nb, 33 w)45
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (White), 2-7 (Halsey), 3-248 (Reeves)
Isle of Wight Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blake6   0621--36.0010.33
Hancock6   0451--36.007.50
Gregory6   0420---7.00
Scholes3   0400---13.33
Crews3   0190---6.33
Curran6   0690---11.50

Isle of Wight Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Curranc Boland b Robbins8  1- 
A Moseleyrun out0  -- 
R Gregoryrun out3  -- 
L Blakeb Hill5  -- 
L Scholesb Hill0  -- 
RG Hancockb Boland1  -- 
F Crewsc Dingwall b K Davies1  -- 
C Shepherdc Reeves b Wood0  -- 
B Brittanb Boland0  -- 
R Metcalfnot out1  -- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 23.1 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-15, 3-21, 4-25, 5-29, 6-31, 7-31, 8-33, 9-36 (23.1 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robbins5   1811130.001.60
Halsey4   2603--1.50
Hill3   2221-9.000.67
Bennett3   1802--2.67
K Davies2   1413-12.002.00
Boland2   1322-6.001.50
Reeves2   0202--1.00

--> Bowling in the Isle of Wight Under-13s Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive