Isle of Wight Under-13s Women v Oxfordshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2010 (South League)
VenueNorthwood Cricket Club Ground, Cowes on 1st June 2010 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersIsle of Wight Under-13s Women: 11; Oxfordshire Under-13s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossIsle of Wight Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Under-13s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsIsle of Wight Under-13s Women 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Oxfordshire Under-13s Women 15 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Isle of Wight Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJI Gregoryc Manning b Halsey210 -- 
*FL Crewsc Halsey b Gardner116 -- 
L Blakeb Halsey48 -- 
A Moseleyrun out315 -- 
+E Curranrun out517 1- 
C Shepherdc Halsey b Reeves03 -- 
R Metcalfc White b Manning011 -- 
RG Hancocknot out214 -- 
BM Brittanb Myatt114 -- 
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 22 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 18 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Gregory), 2-8 (Blake), 3-20 (Crews), 4-21 (Moseley), 5-26 (Shepherd), 6-31 (Metcalf), 7-36 (Curran), 8-44 (Brittan, 18 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Halsey4   0925-
Gardner4   01014-
Reeves4   2212-
Myatt5   11618-
Manning1   0313-

Oxfordshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JH Gardnerc sub b Blake03 -- 
HF Bolandnot out831 1- 
C Leachb Blake01 -- 
+R Whiteb Gregory514 -- 
C Manningb Blake213 -- 
CE Reevesnot out1416 2- 
SA Halseydid not bat      
EJ Goodedid not bat      
*C Hilldid not bat      
ML Riversdid not bat      
JF Staddondid not bat      
LA Myattdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 15 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 13 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Gardner), 2-2 (Leach), 3-11 (White), 4-17 (Manning)
Isle of Wight Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blake5   015311-
Gregory4   01412-
Hancock3   150--
Crews1   01002-

--> The match was reduced to 18 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive