Isle of Wight Under-13s Women v Buckinghamshire Under-13s Women
Women's Under-13s County Championship 2010 (South League)
VenueNorthwood Cricket Club Ground, Cowes on 31st May 2010 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsle of Wight Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-13s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsIsle of Wight Under-13s Women 0; Buckinghamshire Under-13s Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Isle of Wight Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Gregoryb Harris222 --9.09
F Crewsb Waite432 --12.50
*L Blakec and b Waite1415 3-93.33
E Curranb Hill02 --0.00
[unknown]lbw b Tottman227 --7.41
RG Hancockb Waite04 --0.00
A Moseleynot out153 --1.89
+C Shepherdb Tottman29 --22.22
[unknown]b Manktelow011 --0.00
R Metcalfc Free b Manktelow03 --0.00
B Brittanc Northcott b Waite17 --14.29
Extras(1 nb, 31 w)32
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Gregory), 2-26 (Blake), 3-28 (Curran), 4-32 (Crews), 5-33 (Hancock), 6-34, 7-40 (Shepherd), 8-47, 9-47 (Metcalf), 10-58 (Brittan, 25.4 ov)
Buckinghamshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gates3   06021-2.00
Harris3   1914-18.003.00
Hill5   01315-30.002.60
Tottman3   1927-9.003.00
Manktelow5   3523-15.001.00
Woodward1   0403--4.00
Northcott1   0404--4.00

Buckinghamshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Gatesb Blake516 --31.25
AY Harrisnot out1924 3-79.17
*CAE Hillc Crews b Curran44 1-100.00
+A Hassallnot out1211 1-109.09
C Freedid not bat      
C Kirbydid not bat      
ME Manktelowdid not bat      
E Northcottdid not bat      
E Tottmandid not bat      
E Waitedid not bat      
M Woodwarddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 8.1 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Gates), 2-36 (Hill)
Isle of Wight Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Curran3   02212-18.007.33
Hancock1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive