Hampshire Under-15s Women v Kent Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2010 (Final)
VenueNorth Park, Cheltenham on 11th September 2010 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s Women won by 2 wickets
UmpiresP Coombs, A Jennings
ScorersD Healey, S Ingram

Hampshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VL Childsb Pape0     
ST Attrillst Long b Waters28     
DA Ransleyrun out (Marsh)11     
ESC Ingramb Waters0     
GD Harperc and b Farrant3     
*HE Timminsb Farrant0     
FR Barberc Long b Farrant0     
+NV Lynchb Skelton-Hook4     
RJ Carrickc Barber b Waters1     
S Bakerc and b Waters0     
LCR Reedernot out5     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 27 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Childs), 2-45 (Ransley), 3-45 (Ingram), 4-48 (Harper), 5-53 (Timmins), 6-59 (Attrill), 7-59 (Barber), 8-61 (Carrick), 9-61 (Baker), 10-70 (Lynch, 27 ov)
Kent Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gibbs5   3802--1.60
Pape6   2111-136.001.83
Farrant6   02232-12.003.67
Price2   011031-5.50
Waters5   274--7.501.40
Skelton-Hook3   081-118.002.67

Kent Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KT Longb Ransley7     
EJ Marshc Childs b Carrick0     
CVE Papec Childs b Reeder4     
*GJ Gibbslbw b Harper5     
PJC Skelton-Hooknot out20     
NE Farrantc Childs b Baker4     
CO Bryanc Lynch b Ransley0     
O Barberc Baker b Timmins4     
KS Roscoec Harper b Timmins2     
EL Watersnot out1     
O Pricedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)24
Total(8 wickets, 24.2 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Marsh), 2-14 (Long), 3-21 (Pape), 4-28 (Gibbs), 5-34 (Farrant), 6-41 (Bryan), 7-51 (Barber), 8-57 (Roscoe)
Hampshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ransley7   4723-21.001.00
Harper3   01412-18.004.67
Reeder5   2712-30.001.40
Baker2   0313-12.001.50
Timmins2   0132116.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive