Kent Under-15s Women v Middlesex Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2010 (London League)
VenueOld House Lane, Brookland on 15th May 2010 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s Women won by 2 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s Women 15 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Middlesex Under-15s Women 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresH Buckhurst, SM Clay
ScorersD Healey, M Pape

Middlesex Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RM Mannickb Price3     
KN Naikb Gibbs2     
E Jacksonb Waters2     
LM Mallicklbw b Skelton-Hook7     
D Moorec Roscoe b Gibbs20     
HKL Wakemanlbw b Waters2     
A Grovesb Waters0     
K Rossouwnot out16     
K Patelnot out1     
+FS Caslake Holdingdid not bat      
T Shortdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 28 w)39
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Kent Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pape5   140--
Price4   061--
Bryan4   0110--
Skelton-Hook3   091--
Waters3   1103--
Marsh2   0130--
Healey1   0100--

Kent Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*KT Longc Groves b Wakeman19     
CO Bryanc Rossouw b Wakeman5     
CVE Papec Rossouw b Moore0     
O Barberc Mannick b Moore0     
GJ Gibbsc Groves b Wakeman6     
+KS Roscoec Rossouw b Groves0     
O Pricec Caslake Holding b Moore7     
PJC Skelton-Hookb Mannick23     
EJ Marshnot out2     
EL Watersnot out14     
AM Healeydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 10 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 26.2 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Middlesex Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore7   2153--
Naik4   1130--
Wakeman6   0203--
Groves2   0161--
Rossouw1   0110--
Mannick5   291--

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Middlesex Under-15s Women innings add to 29
--> Bowling in the Middlesex Under-15s Women innings adds 13 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive