Mansehra v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueHazara University Ground, Mansehra on 14th, 15th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMansehra 3; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresKhalid Younis, Sajid Afridi
Close of play day 1Upper Dir (1) 134/2 (30 overs)

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Nasimb Sadat Khan0     
Zia-ul-Haqnot out170     
Yousuf Khanc and b Javedullah101     
Akhtar Zeblbw b Javedullah17     
*Afrasiab Razzaqc Nasimullah b Javedullah2     
Mudassar Iqbalb Javedullah0     
+Omer Nawazst Nasimullah b Javedullah8     
Faisal Tahirb Ijaz-ul-Haq31     
Rashid Nawaznot out24     
Mohammad Ayazdid not bat      
Fahad-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Extras(21 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)378
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-178, 3-230, 4-242, 5-242, 6-262, 7-322
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadat Khan19   0781--
Mohammad Iqbal5   2190--
Ijaz-ul-Haq13   0801--
Javedullah22   31075--
Mazhar Ali3   0210--
Muslehuddin8   1500--

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javedullahc Omer Nawaz b Rashid Nawaz0     
Rahat Alilbw b Rashid Nawaz0     
Hamid Khanc Zia-ul-Haq b Faisal Tahir98     
Muslehuddinb Yousuf Khan71     
*+Nasimullahb Yousuf Khan20     
Mohsinuddinc Afrasiab Razzaq b Faisal Tahir17     
Naimatullahc Zia-ul-Haq b Yousuf Khan10     
Mohammad Iqbalc Mohammad Nasim b Faisal Tahir0     
Mazhar Alib Rashid Nawaz17     
Ijaz-ul-Haqnot out6     
Sadat Khanc and b Faisal Tahir1     
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)24
Total(all out, 64.4 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-8, 3-174, 4-202, 5-223, 6-226, 7-226, 8-235, 9-263, 10-264 (64.4 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid Nawaz15   0683--
Fahad-ul-Hasan9   3270--
Afrasiab Razzaq10   3370--
Faisal Tahir12.40524--
Yousuf Khan18   0623--

Mansehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Nasimrun out107     
Zia-ul-Haqc Sadat Khan b Javedullah137     
Yousuf Khanc Mohsinuddin b Sadat Khan80     
*Afrasiab Razzaqlbw b Javedullah6     
Faisal Tahirnot out1     
Akhtar Zebdid not bat      
Mudassar Iqbaldid not bat      
+Omer Nawazdid not bat      
Rashid Nawazdid not bat      
Mohammad Ayazdid not bat      
Fahad-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Extras(29 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)38
Total(4 wickets, 55.4 overs)369
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadat Khan10   2501--
Mohammad Iqbal4   0200--
Ijaz-ul-Haq3   0320--
Mazhar Ali12   0450--
Muslehuddin7   1460--
Rahat Ali2   090--
Mohsinuddin6   0440--
Nasimullah2   0280--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive