Swabi v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 8th, 9th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwabi won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSwabi 0; Upper Dir 3
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Sajid Afridi
Close of play day 1Swabi (1) 71/4 (22 overs)

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinc Mir Azam b Jahangir Shah35      
Asal Khanb Khalid Usman23      
Hamid Khanc Faisal Nawaz b Khalid Usman61      
Javedullahc Nasir Khan b Jahangir Shah20      
Muslehuddinlbw b Khalid Usman24      
Naimatullahc Faisal Nawaz b Khalid Usman33      
Mohsinuddinc Mir Azam b Jahangir Shah4      
+Nasimullahb Khalid Usman5      
Attaullahc Nasir Khan b Khalid Usman13      
Ijaz-ul-Haqc Khalid Usman b Jahangir Shah6      
Sadat Khannot out5      
Extras(4 b, 13 lb)17
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-67, 3-117, 4-175, 5-182, 6-197, 7-220, 8-223, 9-237, 10-246 (68.3 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Shah22.35824--
Fazal Manan5   2190--
Munawar Iqbal4   0110--
Khalid Usman23   4786--
Imtiaz Akram5   0190--
Nasir Khan9   1200--

Swabi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mir Azamlbw b Sadat Khan8      
Haroonc Nasimullah b Ijaz-ul-Haq43      
Hammad Alic Javedullah b Mohsinuddin0      
Imtiaz Akramc Nasimullah b Sadat Khan7      
Faisal Nawazlbw b Mohsinuddin34      
Nasir Khanc Javedullah b Sadat Khan40      
Arshad Khanc Mohsinuddin b Attaullah26      
*Khalid Usmanc Naimatullah b Sadat Khan9      
Jahangir Shahc Nasimullah b Mohsinuddin54      
Fazal Mananc Nasimullah b Sadat Khan0      
Munawar Iqbalnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-36, 3-51, 4-71, 5-126, 6-159, 7-174, 8-191, 9-209, 10-235 (58.2 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ijaz-ul-Haq13   1431  
Sadat Khan23   8645  
Attaullah6   0531  
Muslehuddin1   070  
Javedullah3   180  

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinlbw b Nasir Khan31      
Asal Khanc Mir Azam b Jahangir Shah7      
Hamid Khanb Khalid Usman18      
Javedullahc Hammad Ali b Jahangir Shah2      
Muslehuddinc Faisal Nawaz b Jahangir Shah20      
Naimatullahnot out33      
Mohsinuddinc Mir Azam b Jahangir Shah6      
+Nasimullahrun out12      
Attaullahc Mir Azam b Jahangir Shah4      
Ijaz-ul-Haqc Faisal Nawaz b Khalid Usman4      
Sadat Khanlbw b Khalid Usman0      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 44 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-40, 3-49, 4-90, 5-93, 6-93, 7-107, 8-133, 9-137, 10-142 (44 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Shah13   1625 -
Fazal Manan1   010 -
Khalid Usman20   9373 -
Faisal Nawaz3   0140 -
Munawar Iqbal2   080 -
Haroon2   0120 -
Nasir Khan3   071 -

Swabi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mir Azamc Hamid Khan b Sadat Khan1      
*Khalid Usmanc Ijaz-ul-Haq b Mohsinuddin2      
Jahangir Shahb Mohsinuddin14      
Arshad Khannot out8      
Fazal Manannot out9      
Haroondid not bat      
Hammad Alidid not bat      
Imtiaz Akramdid not bat      
Faisal Nawazdid not bat      
Nasir Khandid not bat      
Munawar Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(3 wickets, 4 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-11, 3-17
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadat Khan2   0191--
Mohsinuddin2   0152--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive