Haripur v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Haripur on 5th, 6th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaripur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaripur 0; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresKhalid Younis, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1Haripur (1) 154/3 (39 overs)

Haripur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Asgharc Attaullah b Mohsinuddin28     
Yasir Alic Nasimullah b Naimatullah26     
Sajid Rasheednot out56     
Mohsin Abbasc and b Naimatullah4     
Samiullah Khanc and b Shah Ijaz-ul-Haq44     
Amjad Waqasnot out17     
*Qamar Fariddid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
+Imran Khandid not bat      
Qayyum Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 w)9
Total(4 wickets, declared, 43 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-58, 3-71, 4-156
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah Ijaz-ul-Haq11   1471--
Attaullah5   2250--
Ijaz-ul-Haq6   0340--
Mohsinuddin6   0261--
Naimatullah5   2142--
Javedullah8   2270--
Muslehuddin2   150--

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinc Sajid Rasheed b Umair Khan5     
Mohammad Younisc Imran Khan b Qayyum Khan11     
Javedullahb Qayyum Khan0     
Muslehuddinc Amjad Waqas b Umair Khan26     
+Nasimullahc Yasir Ali b Umair Khan3     
Naimatullahc and b Umair Khan21     
Mohsinuddinc Amjad Waqas b Qayyum Khan37     
Attaullahnot out2     
Ijaz-ul-Haqnot out6     
Hamid Khandid not bat      
Shah Ijaz-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb)4
Total(7 wickets, 25 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-19, 3-39, 4-61, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan10   1484--
Qayyum Khan7   1463--
Ijaz Ahmed5   3110--
Amjad Waqas3   0100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive