Lower Dir v Nowshehra
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 5th, 6th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNowshehra won by an innings and 140 runs
PointsLower Dir 0; Nowshehra 9
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1Lower Dir (1) 7/1 (1.3 overs)

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Jibranc Wakeel Mohammad b Tawab Khan75     
+Gauhar Alilbw b Israrullah68     
Naved Khanlbw b Majid Shah87     
*Akbar Badshahlbw b Majid Shah92     
Tariq Khanlbw b Majid Shah13     
Iftikhar Ahmednot out56     
Abdullah Mazarirun out3     
Mohammad Adnannot out7     
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Musadiq Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Khandid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 2 lb, 12 nb)34
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)435
Fall of wickets:
1-136, 2-210, 3-313, 4-339, 5-408, 6-428
Lower Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan12   0820- 
Azam Khan8   1700- 
Khalid Saeed14   1630- 
Israrullah20   2811- 
Tawab Khan5   0321- 
Kamran Shah3   0250- 
Majid Shah8   0603- 

Lower Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israrullahnot out106     
Mohammad Imranb Mohammad Adnan0     
Kamran Shahlbw b Akbar Badshah13     
Tawab Khanc Mohammad Khan b Akbar Badshah10     
Majid Shahlbw b Akbar Badshah5     
Wakeel Mohammadb Abdullah Mazari8     
+Khalid Khanlbw b Akbar Badshah0     
Zakirullah Khanb Abdullah Mazari0     
Azam Khanlbw b Sohail Ahmed34     
*Imran Khanrun out10     
Khalid Saeedst Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Adnan8     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-53, 3-65, 4-71, 5-80, 6-81, 7-82, 8-132, 9-151, 10-196 (55.3 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Adnan14.35382--
Abdullah Mazari9   0432--
Sohail Ahmed6   0281--
Akbar Badshah23   4734--
Tariq Khan1   100--
Naved Khan2   1120--

Lower Dir second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Israrullahc Mohammad Jibran b Sohail Ahmed10     
Kamran Shahlbw b Abdullah Mazari10     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Abdullah Mazari6     
Tawab Khanc sub b Sohail Ahmed12     
Wakeel Mohammadc Abdullah Mazari b Mohammad Adnan6     
Majid Shahb Mohammad Adnan17     
+Khalid Khanlbw b Mohammad Adnan19     
Azam Khanb Sohail Ahmed0     
Zakirullah Khanc Akbar Badshah b Sohail Ahmed5     
*Imran Khanc sub b Sohail Ahmed0     
Khalid Saeednot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 w, 5 pen)14
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-25, 3-28, 4-53, 5-83, 6-93, 7-93, 8-93, 9-93, 10-99 (26.1 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Adnan4   1113 -
Abdullah Mazari8   3212 -
Sohail Ahmed11.11485 -
Akbar Badshah2   130 -
Tariq Khan1   040 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive