Chakwal v Mianwali
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Attock on 8th, 9th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChakwal won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsChakwal 0; Mianwali 3
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Javed Iqbal
Close of play day 1Mianwali (1) 260/5 (Raza Shah 32*; 59.5 overs)

Mianwali first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Irfanb Shujaat Pirzada3     
Tauqeer Ahmedc Mohsin Nadeem b Atif Hussain17     
*Ishtiaq Ahmedc Bilal Ali b Shujaat Pirzada42     
+Tanzeel-ur-Rehmanc Bilal Ali b Sadaf Hussain108     
Saleem Kundic Bilal Ali b Mohsin Nadeem37     
Raza Shahst Bilal Ali b Atif Hussain34     
Shafiq Khanlbw b Atif Hussain1     
Tahir Raufc Shujaat Pirzada b Sadaf Hussain36     
Ziaullah Khannot out15     
Mohammad Ijaznot out7     
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 5 nb)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-41, 3-100, 4-172, 5-260, 6-261, 7-293, 8-301
Chakwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain19   01002--
Shujaat Pirzada18   2592--
Atif Hussain22   2803--
Rehman Qaiser2   0200--
Mohsin Nadeem8   1371--
Faisal Faraz1   090--

Chakwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Alic Raza Shah b Mohammad Imran0     
Faisal Farazc Tanzeel-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Imran1     
Mohammad Wahidlbw b Ziaullah Khan11     
+Bilal Alic Tahir Rauf b Ziaullah Khan11     
Mursalin Shahidrun out2     
Mohsin Nadeemc Tahir Rauf b Ziaullah Khan7     
Rehman Qaiserc Raza Shah b Ziaullah Khan92     
Qaiser Abbasc and b Raza Shah25     
Atif Hussainb Ziaullah Khan12     
*Sadaf Hussainst Tanzeel-ur-Rehman b Tahir Rauf12     
Shujaat Pirzadanot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-23, 4-25, 5-25, 6-50, 7-110, 8-145, 9-174, 10-175 (69.1 ov)
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran9   3282--
Mohammad Ijaz4   0140--
Ziaullah Khan17.15415--
Ishtiaq Ahmed8   3240--
Mohammad Irfan6   460--
Tahir Rauf9   1181--
Raza Shah12   3351--
Shafiq Khan3   130--
Tauqeer Ahmed1   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive