Sialkot v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 11th, 12th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot 3; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Rasheed Bhatti
Close of play day 1Hafizabad (1) 97/4 (Ali Akbar 51*, Bilal Akram 0*; 34 overs)

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Sultanc Hamza Ali b Imran Malik14     
Ansar Abbaslbw b Waqas Ahmed8     
Sohail Chathac Zeeshan Butt b Nabeel Malik14     
*Ali Akbarc Zeeshan Butt b Mohammad Azhar86     
Mohammad Ashrafc Ramzan Yousuf b Nabeel Malik9     
Bilal Akramc Zeeshan Butt b Mohammad Azhar4     
Atiq-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Azhar b Nabeel Malik9     
Prince Abbasst Zeeshan Butt b Nabeel Malik32     
+Mohammad Saleemlbw b Mohammad Azhar3     
Mohammad Ahmedb Nabeel Malik1     
Aon Alinot out0     
Extras(1 b, 6 nb)7
Total(all out, 65.1 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-23, 3-45, 4-93, 5-118, 6-135, 7-159, 8-185, 9-186, 10-187 (65.1 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed10   2411--
Imran Malik7   4201--
Mohammad Azhar23   3693--
Nabeel Malik25.18565--

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Javedc Mohammad Saleem b Mohammad Ahmed59     
Hafiz Kamranlbw b Prince Abbas0     
*Adnan Zaheerb Aon Ali9     
Naved Sarwarc and b Mohammad Ahmed42     
Ramzan Yousufnot out100     
Hamza Alib Mohammad Ashraf0     
+Zeeshan Buttc sub b Sohail Chatha34     
Mohammad Azharrun out13     
Imran Maliknot out1     
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Nabeel Malikdid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w, 5 pen)37
Total(7 wickets, 60 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-43, 3-123, 4-143, 5-144, 6-222, 7-281
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aon Ali12   0681--
Prince Abbas7   3161--
Mohammad Ahmed17   1812--
Mohammad Ashraf16   1651--
Rizwan Sultan1   0120--
Sohail Chatha7   0261--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive