Sheikhupura v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 5th, 6th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSheikhupura 0; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Saifullah
Close of play day 1Sheikhupura (1) 163/1 (40 overs)

Sheikhupura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Alic Rizwan Sultan b Ali Akbar104     
Salman Alilbw b Prince Abbas8     
Ahsan Virkretired hurt125     
Zaheer Saddiqnot out23     
Ayaz Tasawwarc Mubashir Hasan b Prince Abbas1     
Shahid Siddiqnot out50     
+Nadeem Javeddid not bat      
*Haroon Javeddid not bat      
Faisal Rasheeddid not bat      
Faisal Virkdid not bat      
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb)15
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-248, 3-250
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas16   3642--
Asim Butt13   0530--
Khurram Shehzad13   1540--
Nadeem Shehzad10   0530--
Ali Akbar14   0781--
Rizwan Sultan2   120--
Aqib Ali1   030--
Faisal Humayun1   040--

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ali Akbarb Mohammad Asghar26     
Ansar Abbasc Nadeem Javed b Faisal Rasheed0     
Khurram Shehzadnot out6     
Rizwan Sultandid not bat      
Aqib Alidid not bat      
Rameez Hasandid not bat      
+Mubashir Hasandid not bat      
Asim Buttdid not bat      
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Nadeem Shehzaddid not bat      
Faisal Humayundid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb)12
Total(2 wickets, 10.2 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-44 (10.2 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asghar5.21241--
Faisal Rasheed5   381--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive