Hafizabad v Mandi Bahauddin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 2nd, 3rd May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHafizabad 3; Mandi Bahauddin 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Rasheed Bhatti
Close of play day 1Mandi Bahauddin (1) 92/3 ([unknown] ?*; 22 overs)

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Sultanc Irfan Ahmed b Ghulam Sarwar35     
*Ali Akbarb Aamer Jaffery1     
Rameez Hasanlbw b Mustansar Mehdi3     
Aqib Alib Ibrahim Tahir78     
Mohammad Ashraflbw b Mustansar Mehdi5     
Asim Buttb Zahidullah49     
Faisal Humayunlbw b Mustansar Mehdi0     
+Mubashir Hasanc Zahidullah b Aamer Jaffery37     
Prince Abbasc Aamer Jaffery b Irfan Ahmed0     
Nadeem Shehzadc Imran Khan b Ibrahim Tahir40     
Aon Alinot out1     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-22, 3-56, 4-69, 5-69, 6-140, 7-144, 8-150, 9-248, 10-263 (65.4 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Jaffery26   4952--
Mustansar Mehdi13   4413--
Ghulam Sarwar7   1361--
Zahidullah10   1401--
Irfan Ahmed6   2211--
Mohammad Arsalan1   060--
Ibrahim Tahir2.40182--

Mandi Bahauddin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Aamer Jafferyc Mubashir Hasan b Asim Butt3     
Zahidullahlbw b Prince Abbas22     
Imran Khanc Mubashir Hasan b Asim Butt77     
Mohammad Rameezc Mubashir Hasan b Asim Butt0     
Mohammad Arsalanb Prince Abbas25     
Ghulam Sarwarb Prince Abbas8     
Ahmed Hasanc Mubashir Hasan b Asim Butt0     
Mustansar Mehdist Mubashir Hasan b Ali Akbar28     
Irfan Ahmedc Mubashir Hasan b Mohammad Ashraf56     
+Tahir Nadeemb Prince Abbas12     
Ibrahim Tahirnot out1     
Extras(10 b, 10 lb)20
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-40, 3-92, 4-112, 5-115, 6-119, 7-177, 8-195, 9-242, 10-252 (64.2 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas23.23814--
Asim Butt23   4814--
Aon Ali7   1260--
Nadeem Shehzad7   1210--
Ali Akbar3   1111--
Mohammad Ashraf1   0121--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Sultanc Mohammad Rameez b Irfan Ahmed58     
*Ali Akbarc Tahir Nadeem b Ghulam Sarwar6     
Rameez Hasanc Ghulam Sarwar b Irfan Ahmed3     
Faisal Humayunb Ghulam Sarwar4     
Mohammad Ashrafc Tahir Nadeem b Ghulam Sarwar4     
Asim Buttc Mustansar Mehdi b Aamer Jaffery23     
Aqib Alic Mustansar Mehdi b Ghulam Sarwar5     
+Mubashir Hasanb Ghulam Sarwar12     
Nadeem Shehzadc Mustansar Mehdi b Irfan Ahmed6     
Prince Abbaslbw b Aamer Jaffery6     
Aon Alinot out0     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 30.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-63, 3-75, 4-79, 5-83, 6-89, 7-109, 8-123, 9-136, 10-136 (30.2 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Jaffery8   2302--
Mustansar Mehdi3   1120--
Ghulam Sarwar10   1475--
Irfan Ahmed7.22253--
Ibrahim Tahir2   0170--

Mandi Bahauddin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Aamer Jafferyb Prince Abbas14     
Zahidullahc Ali Akbar b Asim Butt0     
Imran Khannot out11     
Mustansar Mehdib Prince Abbas10     
Mohammad Arsalannot out4     
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Ghulam Sarwardid not bat      
Ahmed Hasandid not bat      
Irfan Ahmeddid not bat      
+Tahir Nadeemdid not bat      
Ibrahim Tahirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(3 wickets, 5 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-18, 3-28
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas3   0252--
Asim Butt2   0151--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive