Bahawalnagar v Rahim Yar Khan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Multan Region Final)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 17th, 18th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRahim Yar Khan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresKashif Sohail, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1Rahim Yar Khan (1) 51/3 (16.1 overs)

Bahawalnagar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aseer Ashrafc Umar Afzal b Ahmed Raza42      
Shahid Akramb Tariq Hafeez16      
Mazhar Bashirc Iftikhar Hussain b Ahmed Raza12      
+Shahid Majeedb Ahsan Raza23      
*Sabihullah Khanb Ahsan Raza6      
Mohammad Umarlbw b Ahmed Raza0      
Nisar Ahmedb Abid Mahmood69      
Ansar Javedc Iftikhar Hussain b Ahmed Raza89      
Mohammad Sabirb Ahmed Raza35      
Rafi-ul-Zamanc Zia-ur-Rehman b Ahsan Raza16      
Mohammad Azamnot out1      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 4 nb)16
Total(all out, 69 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-55, 3-86, 4-93, 5-96, 6-114, 7-272, 8-282, 9-320, 10-325 (69 ov)
Rahim Yar Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Hafeez8   0421- 
Umar Afzal7   3270- 
Abid Mahmood8   0501- 
Ahmed Raza23   0955- 
Ahsan Raza22   2953- 
Sanaullah1   040- 

Rahim Yar Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasirb Ansar Javed5      
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Umar71      
Zeeshan-ul-Haqb Sabihullah Khan1      
Babar Waqasb Ansar Javed0      
Ahsan Razarun out52      
Sanaullahb Mohammad Umar0      
Tariq Hafeezc Mohammad Sabir b Mohammad Azam2      
Umar Afzalc Aseer Ashraf b Mohammad Umar10      
+Iftikhar Hussainnot out17      
*Ahmed Razalbw b Mohammad Azam0      
Abid Mahmoodnot out30      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-12, 3-13, 4-125, 5-125, 6-128, 7-145, 8-150, 9-151
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabihullah Khan7   2241- 
Ansar Javed11   3292- 
Rafi-ul-Zaman1   0130- 
Mohammad Umar26   5623- 
Mohammad Azam19   7402- 
Mazhar Bashir6   1210- 

Bahawalnagar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Akramc Zia-ur-Rehman b Iftikhar Hussain18      
Mazhar Bashirc Umar Afzal b Iftikhar Hussain10      
Nisar Ahmedlbw b Tariq Hafeez46      
Aseer Ashrafb Iftikhar Hussain0      
+Shahid Majeedb Mohammad Yasir41      
Mohammad Sabirnot out7      
Rafi-ul-Zamanc Iftikhar Hussain b Tariq Hafeez4      
Mohammad Azamnot out21      
*Sabihullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Umardid not bat      
Ansar Javeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 30 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-37, 3-37, 4-119, 5-126, 6-130
Rahim Yar Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Hafeez14   1712  
Zeeshan-ul-Haq2   0240  
Mohammad Yasir7   3151  
Iftikhar Hussain5   0313  
Babar Waqas2   0120  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive