Multan v Vehari
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 5th, 6th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan 3; Vehari 0
UmpiresKhalil Siddiq, Munir Ahmed
Close of play day 1Vehari (1) 89/3 (22.1 overs)

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Muzammilc Taimur Ahmed b Abdul Razaq2     
Mohammad Ahmedc Asim Maseh b Abdul Razaq41     
Babar Alic Asim Maseh b Mohammad Yasin8     
Yasir Buttc Nadeem Abbas b Abdul Razaq40     
*Mohammad Alic Mohammad Yasin b Shahid Khan10     
Mohammad Khalidc Nadeem Abbas b Abdul Razaq0     
+Irfan Dogarb Abdul Razaq0     
Akhtar Shehzadc sub b Mohammad Yasin25     
Adnan Khanb Abdul Razaq77     
Ahsan Baigc Mohammad Kashif b Mohammad Yasin16     
Jahangir Nawaznot out0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-27, 3-106, 4-107, 5-107, 6-108, 7-126, 8-163, 9-236, 10-236 (59.5 ov)
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassar Ali5   250  
Abdul Razaq15   2606  
Mohammad Yasin18.52733  
Abdul Bari10   6300  
Shahid Khan7   0381  
Mohammad Kashif4   0180  

Vehari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Taimur Ahmedc Mohammad Ali b Ahsan Baig50     
Nadeem Abbaslbw b Ahsan Baig7     
Imtiaz Hussainc Salman Muzammil b Mohammad Ali2     
Shahid Khanlbw b Akhtar Shehzad26     
Ahsan Nazirrun out12     
+Asim Masehlbw b Akhtar Shehzad0     
Mohammad Kashifc Jahangir Nawaz b Akhtar Shehzad3     
Mohammad Yasinc Adnan Khan b Mohammad Ali25     
Mudassar Alic Irfan Dogar b Mohammad Ahmed23     
Abdul Barinot out13     
Abdul Razaqlbw b Mohammad Ali7     
Extras(18 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)32
Total(all out, 62.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-75, 3-76, 4-127, 5-127, 6-130, 7-137, 8-165, 9-187, 10-200 (62.4 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ahmed13   4561  
Ahsan Baig13   2332  
Mohammad Ali13.44403  
Adnan Khan4   1130  
Akhtar Shehzad12.13193  
Jahangir Nawaz5.52110  
Yasir Butt1   050  

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Shahid Khan42     
Babar Alic Taimur Ahmed b Ahsan Nazir27     
Yasir Buttb Shahid Khan8     
*Mohammad Alib Ahsan Nazir52     
Mohammad Khalidnot out23     
Adnan Khanc Ahsan Nazir b Mohammad Kashif5     
+Irfan Dogardid not bat      
Akhtar Shehzaddid not bat      
Salman Muzammildid not bat      
Ahsan Baigdid not bat      
Jahangir Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(6 b)6
Total(5 wickets, declared, 22 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-80, 3-90, 4-146, 5-163 (22 ov)
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Razaq3   0320--
Mohammad Yasin3   0280--
Shahid Khan5   1342--
Mohammad Kashif3   0251--
Ahsan Nazir8   0382--

Vehari second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Taimur Ahmedc Akhtar Shehzad b Mohammad Ahmed10     
Imtiaz Hussainnot out45     
Ahsan Nazirnot out68     
+Asim Masehdid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Mohammad Yasindid not bat      
Mudassar Alidid not bat      
Abdul Baridid not bat      
Abdul Razaqdid not bat      
Nadeem Abbasdid not bat      
Shahid Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)16
Total(1 wicket, 23 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Taimur Ahmed)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ahmed4   0211  
Ahsan Baig2   040  
Mohammad Ali2   050  
Akhtar Shehzad4   060  
Jahangir Nawaz4   0430  
Babar Ali5   0360  
Mohammad Khalid2   0120  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive