Naseerabad v Pishin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueIftikhar Stadium, Quetta on 8th, 9th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNaseerabad 0; Pishin 3
UmpiresAbdul Samad, Aslam Bareach
Close of play day 1Pishin (1) 138/4 (30 overs)

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Hameedullah Khan b Mir Wais14      
Nadir Alic Samiullah b Rahimullah4      
*Taimur Alic Hameedullah Khan b Mohibullah24      
Munir Ahmedrun out22      
+Imran Khanb Mohibullah2      
Najeebullahc and b Mir Wais4      
Mohammad Ismailc Samiullah b Mohibullah36      
Shabbir Alib Samiullah59      
Qamaruddinc Shahbaz Khan b Zubair Ahmed37      
Asghar Alic and b Mohibullah14      
Abdul Qadeernot out10      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-53, 3-61, 4-82, 5-82, 6-92, 7-172, 8-188, 9-219, 10-244 (69.5 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain7   0260  
Rahimullah4   1181  
Samiullah Agha1   060  
Mir Wais14   2522  
Mohibullah25   4664  
Zubair Ahmed9.51441  
Rameez Raja1   070  
Fareeduddin1   010  
Shahbaz Khan3   260  
Samiullah4   171  

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullah Aghalbw b Qamaruddin41      
+Hameedullah Khanc Qamaruddin b Shabbir Ali20      
Rameez Rajac Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali0      
Mir Waisc Munir Ahmed b Taimur Ali48      
Shahbaz Khannot out69      
Samiullahb Mohammad Ismail18      
Mohibullahc Qamaruddin b Mohammad Ismail24      
Fareeduddinc Munir Ahmed b Mohammad Ismail0      
*Nazar Hussainc Taimur Ali b Najeebullah3      
Zubair Ahmedc Taimur Ali b Mohammad Ismail1      
Rahimullahnot out6      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-93, 4-134, 5-163, 6-219, 7-219, 8-226, 9-229
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qadeer4   0190  
Asghar Ali2   0210  
Qamaruddin14   3351  
Shabbir Ali13   3582  
Abid Ali1   060  
Nadir Ali1   0140  
Taimur Ali3   181  
Mohammad Ismail18   6364  
Najeebullah14   3351  

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Samiullah b Mir Wais55      
Nadir Alic Hameedullah Khan b Zubair Ahmed79      
Munir Ahmedst Hameedullah Khan b Mohibullah0      
Najeebullahb Mir Wais15      
+Imran Khanrun out9      
Mohammad Ismailc Samiullah Agha b Mohibullah7      
Shabbir Alib Zubair Ahmed9      
*Taimur Alinot out37      
Qamaruddinnot out10      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(7 wickets, 52 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-113, 2-114, 3-130, 4-149, 5-163, 6-175, 7-175
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain1   080- 
Rahimullah3   0160- 
Mir Wais13   1682- 
Mohibullah15   1572- 
Zubair Ahmed14   2442- 
Fareeduddin1   090- 
Samiullah5   0200- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive