Pishin v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueBaluchistan University of Information Technology and Management Sciences Ground, Quetta on 5th, 6th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPishin 3; Sibi 0
UmpiresQaiser Waheed, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1Pishin (1) 122/2 (25 overs)

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imdad Hussainc Shahbaz Khan b Samiullah Agha16     
Javed Ahmedc and b Nazar Hussain12     
Taimur Khanb Mohibullah28     
Sanaullahlbw b Zubair Ahmed62     
*Abdul Hakeemc Hameedullah Khan b Nazar Hussain12     
Imran Rindnot out110     
Qurban Alic Shahbaz Khan b Zubair Ahmed23     
Mohammad Asimc Shahbaz Khan b Zubair Ahmed0     
+Khuda Dadc Samiullah Agha b Nazar Hussain1     
Mohammad Farooqb Nazar Hussain2     
Tariq Sultannot out2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 nb)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-29, 3-86, 4-118, 5-169, 6-196, 7-196, 8-246, 9-253
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain16   2644--
Habib-ur-Rehman3   210--
Samiullah Agha5   0201--
Mohibullah24   4821--
Zubair Ahmed14   3643--
Shahbaz Khan7   0370--
Fareeduddin1   070--

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Hameedullah Khanc Sanaullah b Abdul Hakeem4     
Samiullah Aghac Khuda Dad b Sanaullah56     
Rameez Rajab Mohammad Asim58     
Shahbaz Khannot out63     
Mohibullahc Mohammad Asim b Abdul Hakeem3     
Fareeduddinc Mohammad Farooq b Mohammad Asim30     
Samiullahb Tariq Sultan41     
*Nazar Hussainc Sanaullah b Mohammad Farooq11     
Sanaullahnot out11     
Zubair Ahmeddid not bat      
Habib-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, declared, 69 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-115, 3-128, 4-139, 5-191, 6-250, 7-265
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Hakeem16   1522--
Mohammad Asim25   2882--
Imran Rind9   0550--
Tariq Sultan9   0451--
Mohammad Farooq6   1191--
Sanaullah4   0191--

Sibi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sanaullahc Hameedullah Khan b Habib-ur-Rehman19     
Imran Rindc sub b Samiullah Agha7     
Javed Ahmedc sub b Samiullah Agha2     
Taimur Khannot out19     
Imdad Hussainc Hameedullah Khan b Habib-ur-Rehman15     
Mohammad Asimnot out1     
+Khuda Daddid not bat      
Mohammad Farooqdid not bat      
Tariq Sultandid not bat      
*Abdul Hakeemdid not bat      
Qurban Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(4 wickets, 14 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-32, 3-32, 4-57
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain2   070--
Habib-ur-Rehman6   0252--
Samiullah Agha5   0282--
Mohibullah1   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive