Naseerabad v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 2nd, 3rd May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by an innings and 117 runs
PointsNaseerabad 9; Sibi 0
UmpiresAbdul Samad, Aslam Bareach
Close of play day 1Sibi (1) 60/7 (20.5 overs)

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Mohammad Farooq29     
Mohammad Alic Khuda Dad b Abdul Hakeem2     
*Taimur Alic Imran Rind b Mohammad Farooq145     
Munir Ahmedc Imran Rind b Mohammad Riaz61     
+Imran Khanc Imran Rind b Tariq Sultan61     
Najeebullahrun out39     
Mohammad Awaisc Mohammad Farooq b Tariq Sultan6     
Asghar Alinot out22     
Shabbir Alic Sanaullah b Mohammad Hashim4     
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Qamaruddindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)377
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-82, 3-214, 4-247, 5-330, 6-347, 7-352, 8-377 (70 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Rind9   1410--
Abdul Hakeem5   0261--
Mohammad Asim8   0440--
Allah Dad3   0200--
Tariq Sultan18   01032--
Mohammad Farooq11   1432--
Mohammad Riaz8   0531--
Mohammad Hashim5   0211--
Sanaullah3   0180--

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Riazc Imran Khan b Abdul Qadeer16     
Javed Ahmedlbw b Qamaruddin26     
Imran Rindb Shabbir Ali7     
Sanaullahc Mohammad Ali b Qamaruddin2     
Allah Dadc Najeebullah b Qamaruddin5     
*Abdul Hakeemb Abid Ali40     
Mohammad Hashimb Qamaruddin1     
+Khuda Dadc Imran Khan b Qamaruddin0     
Mohammad Asimb Qamaruddin0     
Mohammad Farooqc Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali0     
Tariq Sultannot out10     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-49, 3-50, 4-53, 5-53, 6-58, 7-60, 8-60, 9-60, 10-108 (31.4 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qadeer6   1311 -
Asghar Ali5   1240 -
Shabbir Ali9   2242 -
Qamaruddin10   3246 -
Abid Ali1.4051 -

Sibi second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Riazc Qamaruddin b Shabbir Ali19     
Javed Ahmedc Taimur Ali b Asghar Ali7     
Sanaullahc Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali27     
*Abdul Hakeemc Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali2     
Allah Dadc Abid Ali b Shabbir Ali14     
Imran Rindb Abid Ali9     
Mohammad Asimc Mohammad Ali b Shabbir Ali43     
Mohammad Hashimlbw b Qamaruddin15     
+Khuda Dadnot out3     
Mohammad Farooqc and b Shabbir Ali3     
Tariq Sultanc Mohammad Ali b Qamaruddin1     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb)9
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-62, 3-63, 4-72, 5-81, 6-109, 7-140, 8-148, 9-151, 10-152 (43.1 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qadeer5   1150--
Asghar Ali8   3111--
Shabbir Ali15   3516--
Abid Ali11   2551--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive