Shrewsbury Second XI v Shifnal Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueLondon Road, Shrewsbury on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShifnal Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsShrewsbury Second XI 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Shifnal Second XI 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Shrewsbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Manderslbw b Cotter1     
JV Andersc Groucott b Jogi39     
*S Wilderspinc Morris b Riley44     
+M Swiftb Riley40     
MR Barnardc Dawson b May11     
S Sherwinb Cotter0     
M Gregsonc Groucott b Cotter39     
M Pymc Groucott b Cotter0     
W Millsb Cotter9     
EG Barnardnot out9     
P Ezardnot out1     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 6 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Shifnal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cotter13   5255--
Riley12   3382--
Jogi9   0491--
Dawson7   1420--
May9   0411--

Shifnal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Groucottlbw b Mills0     
A Triggerc EG Barnard b Manders28     
M Moretonb Manders51     
W Clarkec Mills b Manders2     
G Dawesc Gregson b Anders9     
DT Cotterc Wilderspin b Anders9     
*R Morrisb Mills19     
HRC Dawsonnot out21     
S Joginot out15     
A Rileydid not bat      
A Maydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Shrewsbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mills13   5252--
EG Barnard8   0140--
Ezard4   1190--
Manders13   0573--
Anders10   1332--
Gregson2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Shrewsbury Second XI innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Shrewsbury Second XI innings adds 8 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive