Pershore v Lichfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLichfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLichfield won by 27 runs
PointsPershore 4 (Batting 4); Lichfield 24
UmpiresG Taylor, N Vince
ScorersJ Taylor (Lichfield), RM Wilks (Pershore)

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Pricec Dalley b Harrison31     
J van Galennot out128     
C Sarginsonc CT Ridings b Harrison66     
*AJ Braddocknot out25     
T Stonedid not bat      
J Seagerdid not bat      
+D Burtondid not bat      
R Stevensdid not bat      
J Sarginsondid not bat      
J Liddiarddid not bat      
J Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)18
Total(2 wickets, declared, 51 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Price), 2-198 (C Sarginson)
Pershore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dalley12   156012
Howell4   1280--
Taylor9   2210--
Sanders9   0440--
Bird7   0350-2
Harrison5   0372--
Wilks5   0340--

Pershore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Ridingsst Burton b Stone94     
J Taylorc and b Wilkinson18     
D Whitelbw b Wilkinson4     
C Sandersc and b Stevens40     
*LP Wilksc Liddiard b Stevens0     
S Howellc Wilkinson b Liddiard18     
TM Birdnot out36     
T Smithc Wilkinson b Liddiard2     
+CT Ridingsc Burton b Stone0     
O Harrisonrun out (van Galen)1     
LS Dalleyb Liddiard4     
Extras(11 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Taylor), 2-79 (White), 3-165 (Sanders), 4-167 (Wilks), 5-184 (L Ridings), 6-207 (Howell), 7-213 (Smith), 8-214 (CT Ridings), 9-226 (Harrison), 10-241 (Dalley, 58.3 ov)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Sarginson4   0180-1
van Galen4   03203-
Wilkinson10   13924-
Braddock2   0150--
Stone16   03722-
Stevens9   0492-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive