Pershore v Fordhouses
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPershore won the toss and decided to field
ResultPershore won by 7 wickets
PointsPershore 20; Fordhouses 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Orange, J Pluck
ScorersR Salter (Fordhouses), RM Wilks (Pershore)

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Rahic White b Pilling32     
A Daviesc Cross b Dalley5     
S Richardsc Sanders b Dalley0     
Ijaz Yousafc and b Dalley30     
*R Thompsonb Pilling0     
S Whylest CT Ridings b Dalley0     
+L Parryc CT Ridings b Dalley42     
A Husseinc Jessop b Sanders5     
K Husseinc Taylor b Dalley17     
M Daviesnot out12     
J Kohlinot out7     
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (A Davies), 2-33 (Richards), 3-48 (Rahi), 4-48 (Thompson), 5-69 (Whyle), 6-76 (Ijaz Yousaf), 7-82 (A Hussein), 8-138 (K Hussein), 9-139 (Parry)
Pershore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dalley16   582632
Pilling12   34121-
Smith5   2130--
Sanders3   0201--

Pershore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylornot out88     
L Ridingsc Parry b Kohli16     
D Whitec and b Kohli13     
*LP Wilksb Ijaz Yousaf30     
C Sandersnot out3     
+CT Ridingsdid not bat      
T Smithdid not bat      
T Pillingdid not bat      
S Crossdid not bat      
DC Jessopdid not bat      
LS Dalleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 31.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (L Ridings), 2-85 (White), 3-155 (Wilks)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein13   1590--
A Hussein6   02906-
Kohli8   14221-
M Davies3   0190--
Ijaz Yousaf1.5081--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 36 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive