Pershore v Eastnor
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEastnor won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Pershore)
PointsPershore 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Eastnor 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresHS Brooks, M Iwanicki
ScorersM Hughes (Eastnor), RM Wilks (Pershore)

Pershore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylorc Chadhani b F Khalid91     
L Ridingsrun out (WR Ahmed)46     
D Whitec Onions b J Khalid12     
RWL Tideyc Adeel b J Khalid5     
*LP Wilksnot out69     
C Sandersb F Khalid12     
T Smithb WR Ahmed2     
+CT Ridingsnot out1     
T Pillingdid not bat      
O Harrisondid not bat      
LS Dalleydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (L Ridings), 2-167 (Taylor), 3-167 (White), 4-194 (Tidey), 5-260 (Sanders), 6-265 (Smith)
Eastnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel8   12602-
Shahid Ahmed0.1000--
Howie8   145022
Ishtiaq Ahmed8   12101-
J Khalid17   2812--
F Khalid10   1512--
WR Ahmed3   02211-

Eastnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Chadhanic Harrison b Pilling20     
R Watkinsc L Ridings b Dalley9     
MA Fiyubb Dalley14     
*J Khalidnot out29     
F Khalidc Taylor b Wilks27     
WR Ahmedc Pilling b Wilks12     
M Adeelb Smith0     
Shahid Ahmedb Pilling55     
Ishtiaq Ahmedc L Ridings b Pilling9     
+J Onionsst CT Ridings b Tidey0     
I Howienot out3     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 15 w)22
Total(9 wickets, 52 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Watkins), 2-31 (Chadhani), 3-61 (Fiyub), 4-113 (F Khalid), 5-114, 6-124, 7-153, 8-194, 9-195
Pershore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dalley15   44221-
Pilling12   16036-
Sanders9   1420--
Smith7   31212-
Wilks5   1112--
Tidey4   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive