Berkswell v Aston Manor
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2010
VenueMeeting House Lane, Balsall Common on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAston Manor won the toss and decided to field
ResultBerkswell won by 88 runs
PointsBerkswell 24; Aston Manor 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJD Davidson, P Stratford
ScorerT Jordan (Berkswell)

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Nealeb Ahmad26     
+PD Nealeb Nabeel Asghar81     
M Akhlaqrun out27     
TP Milnesc Shozab Haider b van Niekerk38     
W Hartsliefc Nabeel Asghar b Arfan Khan46     
*DP Ostlernot out32     
Khizar Zamannot out7     
S Parkerdid not bat      
Babar Khandid not bat      
DS Brignulldid not bat      
Sultan Khandid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 3 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (JW Neale), 2-128 (PD Neale), 3-151 (Akhlaq), 4-207 (Milnes), 5-256 (Hartslief)
Aston Manor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Niekerk13   3471--
Arfan Khan12   2491--
Shozab Haider3   02702-
Ahmad13   37111-
Nabeel Asghar14   1661--

Aston Manor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Formanc JW Neale b Hartslief11     
Arfan Khanc Ostler b Babar Khan11     
CJ Whittockc Ostler b Milnes12     
+D Bakerlbw b Babar Khan59     
R van Niekerkc and b Babar Khan9     
Nabeel Asgharc Ostler b Brignull9     
Shozab Haiderb Milnes31     
R Bassic Hartslief b Babar Khan22     
F Ahmadc PD Neale b Milnes4     
M Nawaznot out2     
*P Evansc Brignull b Babar Khan1     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Forman), 2-29 (Whittock), 3-74 (Arfan Khan), 4-86 (van Niekerk), 5-109 (Nabeel Asghar), 6-129 (Baker), 7-179 (Shozab Haider), 8-179 (Bassi), 9-185 (Ahmad), 10-186 (Evans, 51.3 ov)
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milnes13   2463-1
Hartslief6   481--
Sultan Khan4   1140--
Brignull13   2441--
Babar Khan15.346151-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive