Wombourne v Brockhampton
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueChurch Road, Wombourne on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrockhampton won the toss and decided to field
ResultWombourne won by 24 runs
PointsWombourne 24; Brockhampton 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Buckley, B Cook

Wombourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Quineyb Langford68     
+IT Walkerc Powell b Boroughs1     
MJ Hillb Price36     
*LD Hughesc Boroughs b Price15     
AL Hugheslbw b Langford0     
B Holmesst Powell b Price14     
A Quineyst Powell b Price7     
M Branchb Price28     
V Thakurc and b Boroughs2     
D Quineylbw b Boroughs0     
S Howardnot out4     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)18
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Walker), 2-99 (Hill), 3-117 (LD Hughes), 4-118 (AL Hughes), 5-135 (K Quiney), 6-153 (A Quiney), 7-154 (Holmes), 8-159 (Thakur), 9-159 (D Quiney), 10-193 (Branch, 51.2 ov)
Brockhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boroughs15   2683-5
Parker9   2280--
Langford11   1402-1

Brockhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Nahorniakc Branch b D Quiney5     
BRW Stebbingsc K Quiney b A Quiney5     
CW Boroughsc Howard b D Quiney0     
HJ Langfordc Walker b A Quiney17     
S Williamsc D Quiney b Hill31     
J Walkerc K Quiney b Howard16     
GR Steptoec Howard b D Quiney25     
TC Austwicknot out41     
+CCF Powellc Walker b D Quiney1     
*OM Pricec and b LD Hughes15     
R Parkerc K Quiney b LD Hughes0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Nahorniak), 2-11 (Boroughs), 3-16 (Stebbings), 4-39 (Langford), 5-74 (Williams), 6-80 (Walker), 7-128 (Steptoe), 8-130 (Powell), 9-164 (Price), 10-169 (Parker, 48.5 ov)
Wombourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Quiney13   33321-
D Quiney15   26142-
AL Hughes4   0120--
Thakur5   0190--
Howard3   0141--
LD Hughes6.42172--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive