Halesowen v Bromsgrove
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBromsgrove won by 1 wicket
PointsHalesowen 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Bromsgrove 24
UmpiresRD Froggatt, I Matthews
ScorersD Jones, B O'Sullivan

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Warnapuralbw b Evenson53      
*Mohammed Ishtiaqc D'Oliveira b Evenson82      
Salim Malikc Newdick b Evenson0      
+W Griffithslbw b Newdick33      
KD Moseleylbw b Evenson0      
M Harveyc Wyres b Newdick10      
JJ Tromansc Hill b Newdick1      
P Croftb Husbands0      
AJ Robertsc Levitt b Newdick4      
K Patelnot out0      
E Temprorun out0      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Warnapura), 2-83 (Salim Malik), 3-161 (Griffiths), 4-168 (Moseley), 5-185 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 6-186 (Harvey), 7-186 (Tromans), 8-190 (Croft), 9-190 (Roberts), 10-190 (Tempro, 47.4 ov)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyres6   1300--
Evenson17   4494--
D'Oliveira4   0240--
Newdick12   1444--

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdickb Mohammed Ishtiaq7      
JR Levittb Tempro4      
BL D'Oliveiranot out104      
SAM Levyc Patel b Mohammed Ishtiaq15      
T Greenb Mohammed Ishtiaq47      
W Bowenlbw b Mohammed Ishtiaq0      
D Naughtonlbw b Croft0      
M Evensonc Griffiths b Croft4      
MM Wyresb Croft0      
+T Hilllbw b Croft0      
*NM Husbandsnot out0      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, 41.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Newdick), 2-12 (Levitt), 3-55 (Levy), 4-171 (Green), 5-171 (Bowen), 6-172 (Naughton), 7-184 (Evenson), 8-184 (Wyres), 9-184 (Hill)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tempro7   0511--
Mohammed Ishtiaq15   5344--
Warnapura8   1370--
Patel3   0160--
Roberts2   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive