West Bromwich Dartmouth v Bromsgrove
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromsgrove won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bromsgrove)
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Bromsgrove 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresE Baker, B Cook
ScorersD Jones (Bromsgrove), M Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Levittc Waqar Ahmed b Perera79     
A Newdickc Waqar Ahmed b Perera26     
SAM Levyc Waqar Ahmed b Nawaz9     
BL D'Oliveirac Swainson b Farooque85     
T Greenc Swainson b Perera17     
IRJ McLarenc and b Farooque4     
TT Friendc Barnes b Sajjad11     
MM Wyresnot out12     
*M Evensondid not bat      
G Chinndid not bat      
+T Hilldid not bat      
Extras(10 nb, 5 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Newdick), 2-93 (Levy), 3-171 (Levitt), 4-203 (Green), 5-207 (McLaren), 6-237 (Friend), 7-258 (D'Oliveira, 55 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad16   4561-2
Barnes6   03703-
Poonia7   238024
Perera15   3693--
Nawaz3   0191--
Farooque8   0392--

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dhoolabc Green b Friend9     
Waqar Ahmedc Hill b Friend6     
NS Pooniac Evenson b Wyres6     
*GS Randhawac Hill b Friend6     
A Farooquenot out67     
N Sajjadc Newdick b Chinn9     
R de Silvalbw b D'Oliveira17     
T Pererac Levitt b Newdick10     
MM Nawazb Friend1     
+PA Swainsonnot out6     
M Barnesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Waqar Ahmed), 2-22 (Dhoolab), 3-26 (Poonia), 4-32 (Randhawa), 5-59 (Sajjad), 6-83 (de Silva), 7-116 (Perera), 8-127 (Nawaz)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyres10   3251-1
Friend14   251411
Chinn9   131151
McLaren2   0301-
Evenson7   4110--
D'Oliveira6   1151--
Newdick6   2111--
Levitt1   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive