Halesowen v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen won the toss and decided to field
ResultHalesowen won by 5 wickets
PointsHalesowen 20; West Bromwich Dartmouth 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Bancroft, P Mitchell

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dhoolabc Tempro b Humais Butt25     
Waqar Ahmedc Griffiths b Mohammed Ishtiaq9     
*GS Randhawac Griffiths b Humais Butt1     
NS Pooniac Patel b Humais Butt10     
A Farooquelbw b Mohammed Ishtiaq7     
R Tappinlbw b Humais Butt0     
N Sajjadb Tempro30     
R de Silvac Griffiths b Mohammed Ishtiaq0     
T Pereralbw b Mohammed Ishtiaq14     
Imran Khanb Mohammed Ishtiaq9     
+PA Swainsonnot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Waqar Ahmed), 2-35 (Dhoolab), 3-38 (Randhawa), 4-51 (Poonia), 5-55 (Tappin), 6-57 (Farooque), 7-72 (de Silva), 8-97 (Sajjad), 9-114 (Imran Khan), 10-117 (Perera, 40.3 ov)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tempro9   049121
Mohammed Ishtiaq16.3526521
Humais Butt7   5174--
Roberts8   22201-

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Warnapuralbw b Imran Khan33     
*Mohammed Ishtiaqc Swainson b Perera27     
H Qaumic and b Imran Khan2     
Salim Malikc Randhawa b Sajjad1     
+W Griffithsst Swainson b Farooque10     
A Mahmoodnot out36     
KD Moseleynot out2     
K Pateldid not bat      
Humais Buttdid not bat      
AJ Robertsdid not bat      
E Temprodid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 31.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Warnapura), 2-53 (Qaumi), 3-71 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 4-75 (Salim Malik), 5-114 (Griffiths)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad13   4381-2
Imran Khan8.134521-
Farooque3   181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> West Bromwich Dartmouth innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive