Bromsgrove v Halesowen
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromsgrove won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBromsgrove 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Halesowen 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresN Vince, I Warner

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdickc Griffiths b Humais Butt14     
JR Levittc Mahmood b Mohammed Ishtiaq38     
AN Kervezeec Roberts b Moseley145     
SAM Levyc and b Patel25     
BL D'Oliveiranot out50     
IRJ McLarenc Griffiths b Mohammed Ishtiaq2     
*M Evensonc Mohammed Ishtiaq b Humais Butt14     
+T Hillnot out1     
M Banhamdid not bat      
G Chinndid not bat      
NM Husbandsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(6 wickets, declared, 53 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Newdick), 2-64 (Levitt), 3-142 (Levy), 4-259, 5-263, 6-297
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed Ishtiaq17   2802--
Roberts6   0620--
Humais Butt8   2262--
Patel7   0461--
Salim Malik9   1540--
Moseley6   0301--

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salim Malikc Chinn b Husbands32     
*Mohammed Ishtiaqc Chinn b Husbands72     
A Mahmoodc Hill b Husbands7     
KD Moseleyc Hill b Kervezee33     
JJ Tromansb D'Oliveira15     
+W Griffithsnot out22     
H Qaumib Kervezee0     
DG Loweb Kervezee2     
Humais Buttnot out6     
K Pateldid not bat      
AJ Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 57 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Salim Malik), 2-99 (Mahmood), 3-130 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 4-160, 5-176, 6-176, 7-182
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chinn7   1370--
McLaren7   1330--
Husbands14   1483--
Evenson12   4310--
D'Oliveira6   2211--
Kervezee9   3223--
Newdick2   200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Halesowen innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive