Brockhampton v Bromsgrove
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueThe Parks, Brockhampton on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrockhampton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bromsgrove)
PointsBrockhampton 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Bromsgrove 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresAE Bayley, G Wilmot

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdicknot out138      
JR Levittc Boroughs b Price60      
BL D'Oliveiralbw b Hewlett18      
T Greenlbw b Parker31      
TT Friendnot out21      
*M Evensondid not bat      
MM Wyresdid not bat      
W Lakedid not bat      
+T Hilldid not bat      
G Chinndid not bat      
NM Husbandsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Levitt), 2-142 (D'Oliveira), 3-210 (Green)
Brockhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boroughs17   0950--
Parker10   1541--
Price15   4641--
Hewlett13   0551--

Brockhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Nahorniaklbw b Chinn10      
A Hewlettc sub (M Banham) b Evenson76      
S Williamsc Levitt b D'Oliveira44      
CW Boroughsc Evenson b Newdick46      
HJ Langfordc and b Newdick11      
TC Austwicklbw b Friend11      
GR Steptoec Levitt b Friend15      
+CCF Powellb Husbands32      
L Crossnot out1      
*OM Pricenot out1      
R Parkerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 9 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Nahorniak), 2-133 (Hewlett), 3-166 (Williams), 4-201 (Langford), 5-212 (Boroughs), 6-212 (Austwick), 7-253 (Steptoe), 8-260 (Powell)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Friend11   1682--
Chinn10   1361--
Evenson17   6421--
Husbands9   0461--
D'Oliveira4   0351--
Newdick4   0292--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bromsgrove innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Bromsgrove innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive