Bromsgrove v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 193 runs
PointsBromsgrove 1 (Bowling 1); West Bromwich Dartmouth 24
UmpiresT Granger, T Scarrett

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Farooquec Newdick b Evenson56      
Waqar Ahmedc Evenson b D'Oliveira71      
A Javidb Evenson44      
NS Pooniast Hill b D'Oliveira62      
R de Silvanot out24      
Imran Khannot out1      
R Tappindid not bat      
*N Sajjaddid not bat      
T Pereradid not bat      
+PA Swainsondid not bat      
B Mohammeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 2 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-105, 2-171, 3-207, 4-261
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chinn9   0360--
McLaren11   4310--
Husbands8   0440--
Evenson16   1752--
D'Oliveira11   0742--

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdickc Perera b Sajjad37      
JR Levittc Javid b Sajjad12      
BL D'Oliveirac Tappin b Sajjad4      
IRJ McLarenlbw b Sajjad0      
T Greenlbw b Imran Khan1      
TT Friendc Sajjad b Perera1      
D Naughtonc and b Poonia7      
*M Evensonb Perera0      
+T Hilllbw b Perera1      
G Chinnb Mohammed6      
NM Husbandsnot out0      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 24.1 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Levitt), 2-50, 3-50, 4-55, 5-57, 6-57, 7-63, 8-66, 9-77, 10-77 (24.1 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan10   3271--
Sajjad7   0344--
Perera5   343--
Poonia2   091--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive