Bromsgrove v Leamington
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromsgrove won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bromsgrove)
PointsBromsgrove 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Leamington 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresDW Boots, A Kemmenoe

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdicklbw b Purser62     
JR Levittc Phillips b MF Lewis41     
AN Kervezeec Magill b Purser50     
BL D'Oliveirac Magill b Faisal Irfan18     
IRJ McLarenc Phillips b Faisal Irfan9     
M Aqeebc Phillips b Hawkes14     
*M Evensonc Phillips b Hawkes26     
D Naughtonb Purser3     
+T Hilllbw b Hawkes1     
G Chinnnot out9     
NM Husbandsnot out7     
Extras(5 b, 11 nb, 4 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Levitt), 2-162 (Kervezee), 3-163 (Newdick), 4-189 (D'Oliveira), 5-206 (McLaren), 6-221 (Aqeeb), 7-235, 8-238, 9-246
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Irfan14   4462--
Khalid6   0370--
MF Lewis7   1551--
Hawkes14   1753--
Purser14   1423--

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Phillipsc D'Oliveira b McLaren14     
LE Hopkinsc Levitt b Chinn22     
MF Lewisc Hill b Chinn30     
TP Lewisrun out (Chinn)2     
S Magillc D'Oliveira b Evenson30     
D Baileyb Husbands16     
Faisal Irfannot out23     
*RJ Williamsc Husbands b Kervezee20     
J Hawkesnot out24     
D Purserdid not bat      
MF Khaliddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 7 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-45, 3-46, 4-86, 5-122, 6-134, 7-158
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chinn9   0402--
McLaren9   1311--
Evenson10   1281--
Husbands14   1331--
D'Oliveira6   0260--
Kervezee5   0171--
Newdick2   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive